Breadcrumb

 

Main Content

 

Mardy Leathers

Executive Director, Center for Workforce Development

ECC Washington

1978 Image Drive

Washington, MO 63090

636-239-0598

Fax: 636-390-8755

Mardy.leathers@eastcentral.edu

mleathers
   

Robin Bellis

Program Coordinator, Business & Industry

ECC Washington

1978 Image Drive

Washington, MO 63090

636-239-0598

Fax: 636-390-8755

rrbellis@eastcentral.edu 

Robin Bellis
   

Alice Whalen

Director, Adult Education and Literacy

East Central College

1964 Prairie Dell Rd.

Union, MO 63084

636-584-6532

alice.whalen@eastcentral.edu 

 
   

Brenda Eckelkamp

Administrative Assistant, Adult Education & Literacy

East Central College

1964 Prairie Dell Rd.

Union, MO 63084

636-584-6533

bjeckelk@eastcentral.edu

  Brenda Eckelkamp
   

Cynthia Brewer

Coordinator, Career Navigation

ECC Washington

1978 Image Drive

Washington, MO 63090

636-239-0598 Ext. 2918

Fax-636-390-8755

cabrewer@eastcentral.edu

  Cynthia Brewer
   

Tammy Stowe

Grants Specialist

East Central College

1964 Prairie Dell Road

Union, MO 63084

636-584-6526

tlstowe@eastcentral.edu 

  Tammy Stowe

Mary Kay Berry

Coordinator, Workforce Investment Act - Youth Programs

Missouri Career Center

1108 Washington Square Shopping Center   

636-239-6703, Ext. 253

Fax-636-0329

Marykay.berry@eastcentral.edu

 

 

Terri Warmack

Coordinator, Health Careers Workforce

ECC Union

1964 Prairie Dell Road

Union, MO 63090

636-584-6531

tawarmac@eastcentral.edu 

 

  Terri Warmack
Jeri Rieger

Coordinator, Continuing Education

East Central College

1964 Prairie Dell Road

Union, MO 63084

636-584-6529

jlrieger@eastcentral.edu

  Jeri Rieger
   
Julie Beck

Administrative Assistant

ECC Washington

1978 Image Drive

Washington, MO 63090

636-239-0598

Fax-636-390-8755

jabeck@eastcentral.edu

  Julie Beck

 

 

 
Go back to top