Administrative Staff

Unless otherwise noted, all phone extensions are at (636) 584-6500.

 Shelli Allen

Vice President, Student Development
Phone: 636-584-6565
Off: BH 131
Mailbox: 13BH

MA, University of Iowa; BA - English, Truman State University

 Jon Bauer

College President
Phone: 636-584-6501
Off: BH 255
Mailbox: 10BH

AA, Jefferson College; BS - Radio-Television, Southern Illinois Univ-Carbondale; MBA - Bus Administration, Fontbonne University; PHD, University of Mo-St.Louis

 Joel Doepker

Vice President, External Relations
Phone: 636-584-6527
Off: BH 250
Mailbox: 14BH

BA - Broadcast and Cinematic Arts, Central Michigan University; MA - Communications, Drury University

 Philip Pena

Vice President, Finance & Administration
Phone: 636-584-6701
Off: BH 267
Mailbox: 15BH

BS - Marketing, Indiana State University; BS - Computer Science, Indiana State University; MBA, Purdue University Main Campus; PHD - Management, University of Maryland University College

 Tia Robinson

Vice President, Academic Affairs
Phone: 636-584-6601
Off: BH 252
Mailbox: 16BH

MS, National-Louis University; MBA, National-Louis University; EDD - Adult & Higher Education, Northern Illinois University