Professional Staff

Unless otherwise noted, all phone extensions are at (636) 584-6500.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | P | R | S | W |

 Doug Agee
Doug.Agee@eastcentral.edu

Bookstore and Imaging Services Manager
Phone: 636-584-
Off: DSSC
Mailbox: 18DSSC

BS - Biotechnology, Drury University

 Erin Anglin
Erin.Anglin@eastcentral.edu

Director, Learning Center
Phone: 636-584-6741
Off: BH 190
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, East Central College; BA - English, Southern Illinois Univ-Edwardsville; MA - Counseling, Missouri Baptist University

 Linda Arrington
Linda.Arrington@eastcentral.edu

Academic Advisor - Instructional
Phone: 636-584-6677
Off: HS 120
Mailbox: 2HS

Evaluations
BS - Mathematics, Virginia Polytechnic

 Christina Ayres
Christina.Ayres@eastcentral.edu

Director, Rolla Campus
Phone: 573-202-6959
Off: RNT 100
Mailbox: 30BH

BS - Mathematics, Univ. of Missouri-Rolla; MS - Mathematics, Univ. of Missouri-Rolla

 Marcia Bailey
Marcia.Bailey@eastcentral.edu

Enrollment Management Systems Manager
Phone: 636-584-6551
Off: BH 127
Mailbox: 12BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Psychology, Central Missouri State University; MS, Central Missouri State University

 Lorrie Baird
Lorrie.Baird@eastcentral.edu

Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 636-584-6570
Off: BH 119
Mailbox: 4BH

AA, University of Phoenix; BS - Sociology, Central Methodist University - Union

 Robert Baldwin
Robert.Baldwin@eastcentral.edu

Instructional Design Manager
Phone: 636-584-6609
Off: HH 135
Mailbox: 2 HH/2

Evaluations
AA - Commercial Art, East Central College; AA - English, East Central College; BFA - Art, University of Central Missouri; MS, University of Central Missouri

 Ann Boehmer
Ann.Boehmer@eastcentral.edu

Dean of Instruction
Phone: 636-584-6679
Off: BH 256
Mailbox: 38 BH

Evaluations
BA - Mathematics, University of Missouri- St Louis; MA - Mathematics, University of Missouri- St Louis

 Michelle Branton
michelle.branton@eastcentral.edu

Director, Developmental Education Programs
Phone: 636-584-6182
Off: HH 159
Mailbox: 14 HH/2
Schedule
Evaluations

 Eric Clapper
Eric.Clapper@eastcentral.edu

Academic Advisor
Phone: 636-584-6564
Off: BH 151
Mailbox: 1BH

AA - General Studies, East Central College; BS - Criminal Justice, University of Missouri- St Louis

 Jennifer Crosby
jenni.crosby@eastcentral.edu

Assistant Director, ECC Rolla
Phone: 573-466-4077
Off: RTC 116
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Social Work, East Central College; BS - Criminal Justice, University of Central Missouri; MED, University of Missouri- St Louis

 Ehren Curnutte
ehren.curnutte@eastcentral.edu

Systems and Network Manager
Phone: 636-584-6642
Off: HH 128
Mailbox: 16 HH/3

AA - General Studies, East Central College

 Justin Dawson
shane.dawson@eastcentral.edu

Performing Arts Center Manager
Phone: 636-584-6720
Off: HH 114
Mailbox: 24 HH/2

AA - Music - Fine Arts, Seward County Community College

 Miguel De Aguero
Miguel.DeAguero@eastcentral.edu

Coordinator, Technical Support
Phone: 636-584-6640
Off: HH 314
Mailbox: 20 HH/3

Evaluations
AAS - Computer Information System, East Central College; 1YR - Computer Information System, East Central College

 Laura Deason
Laura.Deason@eastcentral.edu

Academic Advisor
Phone: 636-584-6579
Off: BH 138
Mailbox: 18BH

AA, East Central College; AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, Junior College District of; BS - Mathematics, Univ. of Missouri-Rolla

 Melanie Dixon
Melanie.Dixon@eastcentral.edu

Associate Registrar
Phone: 636-584-6554
Off: BH 149
Mailbox: 12BH

AA, John A. Logan College; AAT - Education, East Central College; BS - Psychology, Central Methodist University

 Mary Eagan
Mary.Eagan@eastcentral.edu

AEL Instruction Coordinator
Phone: 636-584-6665
Off: ECTC 118
Mailbox: ECTC

Evaluations
BS - Elementary Education, Northwest Missouri State University

 Lisa Farrell
Lisa.Farrell@eastcentral.edu

Director, Library Services
Phone: 636-584-6558
Off: BH 163
Mailbox: 26BH

BA - Sociology, Truman State University; MA - Library Science, University of Missouri-Columbia

 Bonnie Gardner
bonnie.gardner@eastcentral.edu

Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: 636-584-6502
Off: BH 254
Mailbox: 10BH

1YR - Adminis Assistant, Junior College District of; AAS - Adminis Assistant, Junior College District of

 Jeremy Goss
jeremy.goss@eastcentral.edu

Coordinator, Business Development & Training
Phone: 6495806
Off: BIC 113
Mailbox: 29BH

AS, Community College of the Air Force; BA - Creative Writing, Southern New Hampshire Univesity; BS - Technical Management, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University-Prescott Campus

 Karen Griffin
Karen.Griffin@eastcentral.edu

Director, Financial Aid
Phone: 636-584-6575
Off: BH 125
Mailbox: 4BH

BS - Bus Administration, Columbia College; MA - Legal, Webster University

 Shannon Grus
Shannon.Grus@eastcentral.edu

Executive Director, Foundation/Director, Institutional Dev.
Phone: 636-584-6505
Off: BH 244
Mailbox: 5BH

BA, Rockhurst University

 Wendy Hartmann
Wendy.Hartmann@eastcentral.edu

Director, Human Resources
Phone: 636-584-6712
Off: DSSC 005
Mailbox: 13DSSC

BS - Bus Administration, Southeast Missouri State University; MA - Human Resources, Webster University

 Stephanie Hebert
Stephanie.Hebert@eastcentral.edu

Coordinator, Student Service Center
Phone: 636-584-6555
Off: BH 144
Mailbox: 6BH

Evaluations
BA - English, Truman State University

 Russell Henderson
Russell.Henderson@eastcentral.edu

Director, Dual Credit and College Readiness
Phone: 636-584-6691
Off: BH 221
Mailbox: 23BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - History, Washington University-St. Louis; MA - History, University of Mississippi; PHD - History, University of Mississippi

 Courtney Henrichsen
courtney.henrichsen@eastcentral.edu

Coordinator, Campus Life and Leadership
Phone: 636-584-6583
Off: DSSC 104
Mailbox: 19DSSC
Schedule
Evaluations
BSW - Social Work, University of Missouri- St Louis

 Lark Hoffman
Lark.Hoffman@eastcentral.edu

Associate Director, Financial Services
Phone: 636-584-6705
Off: BH 265
Mailbox: 2BH

BS - Bus Administration, Sociology, William Jewell College

 Joseph Houston
doug.houston@eastcentral.edu

Director, Information Technology
Phone: 636-584-6732
Off: HH 318
Mailbox: 15 HH/3


 Richard Hudanick
Richard.Hudanick@eastcentral.edu

Dean of Career and Technical Education
Phone: 636-584-6635
Off: HH 137
Mailbox: 7 HH/2
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Business Management, Southeast Missouri State University; MBA - Bus Administration, Fontbonne University

 Rachael Karr
rachael.karr@eastcentral.edu

Enrollment Services Coordinator
Phone: 573-466-4078
Off: RTC 116
Mailbox: 30BH

Evaluations
BS - Psychology, University of Central Missouri

 Heather Kleekamp
Heather.Kleekamp@eastcentral.edu

Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: 636-584-6574
Off: BH 120
Mailbox: 4BH

AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, East Central College; MBA - Bus Administration, Missouri Baptist University

 Sarah Kloeppel-Johnson
Sarah.Johnson@eastcentral.edu

Associate Director, Financial Aid
Phone: 636-584-6573
Off: BH 122
Mailbox: 4BH

AA - Bus Administration, East Central College; AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, East Central College; AA - Economics, East Central College; BS - Business, Central Methodist University; MBA - Bus Administration, Missouri Baptist University

 Karen Klos
Karen.Klos@eastcentral.edu

Instructional Design Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6614
Off: BH 164
Mailbox: BH 26

Evaluations
AA, Jefferson College; BA - Communications, Univ. of Missouri-Columbia; MED, University of Mo-St.Louis

 Jennifer Kuchem
jenny.kuchem@eastcentral.edu

Counselor
Phone: 636-584-6580
Off: BH 134
Mailbox: 20BH

Evaluations
BA - Psychology, Webster University; MA - Counseling, Webster University

 Yohanes Kurniawan
Yohanes.Kurniawan@eastcentral.edu

Computer Programmer/Content Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6594
Off: HH 306A
Mailbox: 12HH/3

BS - Comp Info Sys-Bus , Arkansas State University; MS - Information Systems, Arkansas State University; MBA - Bus Administration, Arkansas State University

 Paul Lampe
Paul.Lampe@eastcentral.edu

Director, Advising and Counseling
Phone: 636-584-6581
Off: BH 136
Mailbox: 21BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - English, Lindenwood University; MA - English, University of Mo-St.Louis

 Wendy Landwehr
wendy.landwehr@eastcentral.edu

Human Resources Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6711
Off: DSSC 005
Mailbox: 13SC

AA, University of Phoenix

 Anne Lause
anne.lause@eastcentral.edu

Enterprise System Administrator
Phone: 636-584-6725
Off: HH 316
Mailbox: 19 HH/3

Evaluations
BS - Computer Information System, Southeast Missouri State University

 Mardy Leathers
mardy.leathers@eastcentral.edu

Executive Director, Workforce Development
Phone: 649-5807
Off: BIC 114
Mailbox: 29BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Political Science, Southeast Missouri State University; MBA, William Woods University

 Bethany Lohden
Bethany.Lohden@eastcentral.edu

Director, Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
Phone: 636-584-6503
Off: BH 248
Mailbox: 7BH

BA - Marketing, Lindenwood University; MA - Comp Info Sys-Bus , Webster University

 Sara Marler
sara.marler@eastcentral.edu

Admissions Representative
Phone: 636-584-6694
Off: BH 151
Mailbox: 1BH


 Steffani McCrary
Steffani.McCrary@eastcentral.edu

Academic Advisor - Career Services
Phone: 636-584-6569
Off: BH 137
Mailbox: 3BH
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Bus Administration, Junior College District of; MBA, Columbia College

 Kristin Milligan
kristin.milligan@eastcentral.edu

Associate Director, Learning Center
Phone: 636-584-6595
Off: BH 189
Mailbox: 8BH

Evaluations
BA - English, Webster University; MA - English, Texas State University

 Nathaniel Mitchell
Nathaniel.Mitchell@eastcentral.edu

Director, Admissions
Phone: 636-584-6552
Off: BH 126
Mailbox: 1BH

BA - History, Missouri University of Science & Technology

 Annette Moore
annette.moore@eastcentral.edu

Director, Financial Services/Comptroller
Phone: 636-584-6704
Off: BH 265
Mailbox: 2BH


 Lesley Peters
Lesley.Peters@eastcentral.edu

Academic Advisor - Access Services
Phone: 636-584-6577
Off: BH 133
Mailbox: 28BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Psychology, Missouri State University; MA - Education, Murray State University; MS - Human Development, Murray State University

 Melissa Popp
Melissa.Popp@eastcentral.edu

Purchasing Manager
Phone: 636-584-6703
Off: BH 263
Mailbox: 11BH

Evaluations
AA - Music - Fine Arts, Junior College District of; BS - Business, Central Methodist University - Union; MBA - Bus Administration, Columbia College

 Tot Pratt
tot.pratt@eastcentral.edu

Director, Facilities & Grounds

Off: PHPL
Mailbox:


 Dana Riegel
Dana.Riegel@eastcentral.edu

Research Analyst
Phone: 636-584-6504
Off: BH 247
Mailbox: 7BH

BS - Bus Administration, University of Missouri- St Louis

 Jessica Robart
jessica.robart@eastcentral.edu

Coordinator, Student Success ECC Rolla
Phone: 573-466-4081
Off: RTC 115
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
MA - Counseling, Missouri Baptist University; BS - Anthropology & Archa, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville; AA, Ozarks Technical Community College

 Pamela Ruwe-Kaiser
Pamela.Ruwe-Kaiser@eastcentral.edu

Ael Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 636-584-6915
Off: ECTC 112
Mailbox: ECTC

BS - Agriculture, University of Nebraska-Lincoln; MS, The Ohio State University

 Melissa Schall Willmore
melissa.willmore@eastcentral.edu

Program Coordinator, MOStem-CIS
Phone: 636-584-6914
Off: BH 260
Mailbox: 14BH


 Jay Scherder
jay.scherder@eastcentral.edu

Director, Public Relations
Phone: 636-584-6507
Off: BH 246
Mailbox: 9BH


 Tom Schickler
thomas.schickler@eastcentral.edu

Custodial Supervisor
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS

Study at East Central College (Union, MO)

 Sarah Scroggins
Sarah.Scroggins@eastcentral.edu

Registrar
Phone: 636-584-6553
Off: BH 129
Mailbox: 12BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - Elementary Education, Midamerica Nazarene University; MA - Education, Midamerica Nazarene University

 Debra Simily
Debra.Simily@eastcentral.edu

Food Service Manager
Phone: 636-584-6719
Off: DSSC CAFE
Mailbox: 8DSSC


 Windy Souders
windy.souders@eastcentral.edu

Coordinator, Testing Services
Phone: 636-584-6604
Off: BH 191
Mailbox: BH 25

AAT - Education, East Central College; BS - English, Missouri Baptist University

 Tamara Stowe
Tamara.Stowe@eastcentral.edu

Grants Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6526
Off: BH 261
Mailbox: 14BH

AA - Bus Administration, Junior College District of; BS - Commerce, DePaul University; MBA, Missouri Baptist University

 Robyn Walter
Robyn.Walter@eastcentral.edu

Dean of Health Sciences
Phone: 636-584-6617
Off: HS 108
Mailbox: 1HS
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Nursing, Univ. of Missouri-Columbia; MS - Nursing, St. Louis University

 Terri Warmack
Terri.Warmack@eastcentral.edu

Coordinator, Health Careers Workforce
Phone: 636-584-6531
Off: ECTC 105
Mailbox: ECTC

Evaluations
AA - Nursing, Hillsborough Community College; BS - Nursing, University of South Florida

 Tracie Welsh
Tracie.Welsh@eastcentral.edu

Coordinator, Academic Services
Phone: 636-584-6608
Off: HH 161
Mailbox: 29HH/2
Schedule
Evaluations
CC - Criminal Justice, Junior College District of; AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, East Central College; BS - Criminal Justice, University of Mo-St.Louis

 Alice Whalen
Alice.Whalen@eastcentral.edu

Director, Adult & Education Literacy
Phone: 636-584-6532
Off: ECTC 116
Mailbox: ECTC

Evaluations
CC - Bus Marketing & Mgt, Junior College District of; MBA - Bus Administration, University of Phoenix