Support Staff

Unless otherwise noted, all phone extensions are at (636) 584-6500.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | W |

 Kimberly Aguilar
kimberly.aguilar@eastcentral.edu

Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
Phone: 636-584-6710
Off: DSSC 005
Mailbox: 13DSSC

AA - Business Administration, East Central College

 Ervin Aitch
Ervin.Aitch@eastcentral.edu

Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS


 Susan Altemeyer
susan.altemeyer@eastcentral.edu

Registration Assistant
Phone: 636-584-6556
Off: BH 149
Mailbox: 12BH


 Julie Apperson
Julie.Apperson@eastcentral.edu

Administrative Assistant, Facilities
Phone: 636-584-6735
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS

BS, Maryville University

 Patricia Arnold
patricia.arnold@eastcentral.edu

Custodian

Off: PHPL
Mailbox: grounds


 Carol Bailie
Carol.Bailie@eastcentral.edu

Payroll Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6706
Off: BH 261
Mailbox: 2BH


 David Bayless
david.bayless@eastcentral.edu

Library Technician, Public Services
Phone: 636-584-6560
Off: BH 159
Mailbox: 26BH

BS - Bus Administration, Union College

 Julie Beck
Julie.Beck@eastcentral.edu

Program Assistant Allied Health
Phone: 636-584-6616
Off: HS 105
Mailbox: HS/1


 Jonathon Birkmann
Jonathon.Birkmann@eastcentral.edu

Maintenance Technician II - HVAC/Electrician
Phone: 636-584-6736
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS

1YR - Air Conditioning, Junior College District of

 Kerry Blocker
Kerry.Blocker@eastcentral.edu

Office Clerk, Mathematics, Physics, Pre-Engineering
Phone: 636-584-6773
Off: HH 405
Mailbox: 3 HH/3


 Troy Broeker
Troy.Broeker@eastcentral.edu

Maintenance Technician
Phone: 636-584-6786
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS

Add'l Stud - Industrial Tech, Ranken Technical College

 Brook Burgess
Brook.Burgess@eastcentral.edu

Mail Clerk/Duplicator
Phone: 636-584-6718
Off: DSSC 013
Mailbox: 2DSSC


 Daniel Burkett
dan.burkett@eastcentral.edu

Technical Support Technician
Phone: 636-584-6723
Off: HH 314
Mailbox: 27 HH/3


 Jennifer Chitwood
Jennifer.Chitwood@eastcentral.edu

Science Labatory Manager
Phone: 636-584-6633
Off: HS 229
Mailbox: 2HS
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Biotechnology, Junior College District of; BS - Education, Central Methodist University; MED - Education, Central Methodist University

 Joseph Chitwood
Joseph.Chitwood2@eastcentral.edu

Network and System Technician
Phone: 636-584-6724
Off: HH 308
Mailbox: 24 HH/3

AAS - Computer Information System, East Central College

 Matthew Cooper
Matthew.Cooper@eastcentral.edu

Network and System Technician
Phone: 636-584-6727
Off: HH 308
Mailbox: 26 HH/3

AA - Social Science, East Central College; AA - General Studies, East Central College; AAS - Criminal Justice, East Central College

 Patricia Crumpecker
Patricia.Crumpecker@eastcentral.edu

Bookstore Associate
Phone: 636-584-6737
Off: DSSC LL
Mailbox: 14DSSC


 Cynthia Cubas
Cynthia.Cubas@eastcentral.edu

Administrative Assistant ECC-Rolla
Phone: 573-202-6960
Off: RNT
Mailbox: 30BH

AAS - Office Automation, Junior College District of

 Amy Demiere
amy.demiere@eastcentral.edu

Program Assistant Fine Arts
Phone: 636-584-6923
Off: BH 205
Mailbox: 38 BH

AA - Biotechnology, East Central College

 Timothy Derifield
Timothy.Derifield@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH 117
Mailbox: 8BH

Evaluations
BS - Philosophy, Purdue University Main Campus

 Michelle Deuser
Michelle.Deuser@eastcentral.edu

Exec. Administrative Assistant, VP of Finance & Admin
Phone: Operator
Off: BH 241
Mailbox: 2BH


 Hannah Domino
hannah.domino@eastcentral.edu

Executive Administrative Assistant, External Relations
Phone: 636-584-6742
Off: BH 249
Mailbox: 14BH


 Brenda Driemeyer
brenda.driemeyer@eastcentral.edu

Office Clerk Social Sciences
Phone: 636-584-6598
Off: HH 251
Mailbox: 32 HH/2

2YR - Med Infor Secretary, East Central College; AAS - Med Infor Secretary, East Central College; 1YR - Med Infor Secretary, East Central College

 Brenda Eckelkamp
Brenda.Eckelkamp@eastcentral.edu

Administrative Assistant, AEL Program
Phone: 636-584-6533
Off: ECTC 115
Mailbox: ECTC

1YR - Business, East Central College; 2YR - Business, East Central College; AAS - Business, East Central College

 Megan Elbert
Megan.Elbert@eastcentral.edu

Exec. Administrative Assistant, VP of Student Development
Phone: 636-584-6566
Off: BH 132
Mailbox: 13BH

AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, East Central College; BS - Business, Central Methodist University - Union

 Lisa Epple
Lisa.Epple@eastcentral.edu

Assistant, Career Services
Phone: 636-584-6568
Off: BH 156
Mailbox: 3BH

AAS - Adminis Assistant, Junior College District of

 Dennis Erni
Dennis.Erni@eastcentral.edu

Groundsperson
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS


 Deanne Fiedler
Deanne.Fiedler@eastcentral.edu

Assistant, Athletics
Phone: 636-584-6586
Off: DSSC 313
Mailbox: 20DSSC


 Sheila Flynn
Sheila.Flynn@eastcentral.edu

Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS


 Paula Frank
Paula.Frank@eastcentral.edu

Bookstore Associate
Phone: 636-584-6737
Off: DSSC LL
Mailbox: 14DSSC

AA - Education, East Central College

 Benjamin Gadcke
benjamin.gadcke@eastcentral.edu

Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS


 Matthew Gerling
matthew.gerling@eastcentral.edu

Food Service Associate
Phone: 636-584-6134
Off: DSSC CAFE
Mailbox: 8DSSC


 John Ghirardi
john.ghirardi@eastcentral.edu

Custodian

Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS


 Denette Gibbs
denette.gibbs@eastcentral.edu

Technical Support Technician
Phone: 636-584-6738
Off: HH 314
Mailbox: 22 HH/3

Evaluations

 Rachel Gillette
rachel.gillette@eastcentral.edu

Food Service Associate

Off: DSSC CAFE
Mailbox: 8DSSC


 Joan Glosemeyer
Joan.Glosemeyer@eastcentral.edu

Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6572
Off: BH 150
Mailbox: 4BH

AAS - Adminis Assistant, Junior College District of

 Timothy Gray
Timothy.Gray@eastcentral.edu

Textbook Associate
Phone: 636-584-6716
Off: DSSC LL
Mailbox: 14DSSC
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Mathematics, Kutztown University of Pennsylvania

 Sarah Haines
sarah.haines@eastcentral.edu

Program Assistant Business & Industry
Phone: 636-584-6139
Off: HH 133
Mailbox: 7 HH/2

AA - Psychology, East Central College

 Cole Halfaker
Cole.Halfaker@eastcentral.edu

Student Services Specialist - ECC Rolla
Phone: 573-466-4075
Off: RTC Atrium
Mailbox: 30BH


 Rebecca Heimann
becki.Heimann@eastcentral.edu

Generalist
Phone: 636-584-6587
Off: BH 144
Mailbox: 6BH

AAS - Accounting, East Central College; BACC - Accounting, Central Methodist University - Union

 Amelia Heisler
Amelia.Heisler@eastcentral.edu

Darkroom Assistant
Phone: 636-584-6590
Off: DSSC PHOTO
Mailbox: 6DSSC


 Laura Hemker
Laura.Hemker@eastcentral.edu

Cashier/Accounts Receivable
Phone: 636-584-6739
Off: BH 261
Mailbox: 2BH

CC - Criminal Justice, Junior College District of; AA - General Studies, East Central College

 Bethany Herron
Bethany.Herron@eastcentral.edu

Generalist
Phone: 636-584-6578
Off: BH LOBBY
Mailbox: 6BH


 Mark Howell
mark.howell@eastcentral.edu

Instructional Program Assistant, HVAC

Off: HH
Mailbox: 6HH/2
Schedule

 Sharon Jost
Sharon.Jost@eastcentral.edu

Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6707
Off: BH 261
Mailbox: 2BH


 Naomi Joyce
naomi.joyce@eastcentral.edu

Music Accompanist


Mailbox:

AA - Associate of Arts, East Central College

 Andrew Kaiser
andrew.kaiser@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist


Mailbox:


 Lisa Kang
Lisa.Kang@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - Foreign Language, Washington University; MA - Foreign Language, Washington University

 Donna Kennedy
Donna.Kennedy@eastcentral.edu

Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS

1YR - Clerical, Junior College District of; AAS - Office Automation, Junior College District of; AAS - Adminis Assistant, Junior College District of

 Lori Kinney
lori.kinney@student.eastcentral.edu

Food Service Associate

Off: DSSC CAFE
Mailbox: 8DSSC


 Karen Knight
Karen.Knight@eastcentral.edu

Bookstore Accounts Technician
Phone: 636-584-6715
Off: DSSC LL
Mailbox: 14DSSC


 Barbara Kuelker
Barbara.Kuelker@eastcentral.edu

Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6571
Off: BH 149
Mailbox: 4BH


 Benjamin Kuzemka
benjamin.kuzemka@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
MA - Theological Studies, Aquinas Institute of Theology

 Cheryl Ladage
Cheryl.Ladage@eastcentral.edu

Library Technician Technical Services
Phone: 636-584-6561
Off: BH 162
Mailbox: 26BH


 Tiffany Ladyman
tiffany.ladyman@eastcentral.edu

Custodian


Mailbox:


 Stacy Langan
Stacy.Langan@eastcentral.edu

Exec. Administrative Assistant, VP of Instruction
Phone: 636-584-6648
Off: HH 255
Mailbox: 16BH

AA - Social Science, East Central College; BA, Columbia College

 Lavonda Lawson
Lavonda.Lawson@eastcentral.edu

Administrative Assistant, Nursing ECC-Rolla
Phone: 573-202-6950
Off: RNT 109
Mailbox: 30BH


 Elizabeth Manhart
Elizabeth.Manhart@eastcentral.edu

Office Clerk Humanities & Fine Arts
Phone: 636-584-6673
Off: HH 242
Mailbox: 18 HH/2
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, Junior College District of; BS - Education, Art, Southwest Mo. State University; 1YR - Design, East Central College; 2YR - Multimed Dsgn&Digit, East Central College; AAS - Design, East Central College; 1YR - Design, East Central College; AAS - Design, East Central College; MA - Design, Savannah College of Art and Design

 Jason Manhart
Jason.Manhart@eastcentral.edu

Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS

AA - Fine Arts, East Central College; AAS - Medical Assistant, East Central College

 Cynthia Maune
Cynthia.Maune@eastcentral.edu

Fitness Center Assistant
Phone: 636-584-6584
Off: DSSC 310
Mailbox: 1DSSC

Evaluations
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, Junior College District of; BS, University of Central Missouri; MS - Recreation, Univ. of Missouri-Columbia; AAS, St. Louis Community College

 Raphael Maurice
raphael.maurice@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
MA, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville; BA, Saint Louis University

 Debra Michel
Debra.Michel@eastcentral.edu

Cashier/Accounts Receivable
Phone: 636-584-6709
Off: BH 142
Mailbox: 2BH

1YR - Accounting, East Central College; AAS - Accounting, East Central College

 Kirby Moreland
kirby.moreland@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 466-4080

Mailbox: 30BH

BS - Mathematics, Univ. of Missouri-Rolla

 Jon Noelker
Jon.Noelker@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist


Mailbox:
Schedule
Evaluations
MS - Biotechnology, Southwest Mo. State University

 Michelle North
michelle.north@eastcentral.edu

Program Secretary, Nursing
Phone: 636-584-6148
Off: HS
Mailbox:


 Lacey Pennington
Lacey.Pennington@eastcentral.edu

Admissions Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6563
Off: BH 152
Mailbox: 1BH

1YR - Business, East Central College; AAS - Business, East Central College; 2YR - Business, East Central College

 Shannon Penrod
shannon.penrod@eastcentral.edu

Box Office Clerk
Phone: 636-584-6693
Off: HH 112
Mailbox:


 Robert Piontek
robert.piontek@eastcentral.edu

Groundsperson
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS


 Gerald Poepsel
Gerald.Poepsel@eastcentral.edu

Evening Services Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6699
Off: BH 116
Mailbox: 36BH


 Alan Pounds
alan.pounds@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist - Ecc Rolla
Phone: 573-468-8287
Off: SAC
Mailbox:


 Peggy Reeves
Peggy.Reeves@eastcentral.edu

Generalist
Phone: 636-584-6576
Off: BH 144
Mailbox: 6BH

AA - Social Science, East Central College

 Melissa Richards
melissa.beste@eastcentral.edu

Program Assistant, Workforce Development


Mailbox:


 Kelly Rinne
Kelly.Rinne@eastcentral.edu

Maintenance Technician II - Carpenter
Phone: 636-584-6735
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS

AA - Communications, Junior College District of; BA - Media Communications, Webster University

 Margaret Sachse
Margaret.Sachse@eastcentral.edu

Library Technician, Public Services
Phone: 636-584-6559
Off: BH 159
Mailbox: 26BH

BS - Education, Southeast Missouri State University

 Maximilian Schaefer
Maximilian.Schaefer@eastcentral.edu

Testing Services Specialist
Phone: 573-466-4076
Off: RTC 114
Mailbox: 30BH

Evaluations
AS - Pre-Engineering, East Central College

 Robert Schatz
Robert.Schatz@eastcentral.edu

Lead Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS


 Keith Schatzler
Keith.Schatzler@eastcentral.edu

Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS


 Audrey Schlote
audrey.schlote@eastcentral.edu

Testing Center Clerk
Phone: 636-584-6124
Off: BH 175
Mailbox: 8BH


 Clarence Schoonover
Clarence.Schoonover@eastcentral.edu

Instructional Program Assistant, Industrial Engineering
Phone: 636-2390598
Off: FRCC
Mailbox: 29BH

AAS - Industrial Engineering Tech, East Central College

 Diann Sethaler
Virginia.Sethaler@eastcentral.edu

Program Assistant
Phone: 636-584-6529
Off: ECTC
Mailbox: ECTC


 Angela Siebert
Angela.Siebert@eastcentral.edu

Administrative Assistant Foundation
Phone: 636-584-6506
Off: BH 234
Mailbox: 5BH


 Amy Sisk
Amy.Sisk@eastcentral.edu

Assistant, Testing and Advising
Phone: 636-584-6567
Off: BH 153
Mailbox: 27BH

AAS - Adminis Assistant, Junior College District of

 David Steffens
David.Steffens@eastcentral.edu

Technical Support Technician
Phone: 636-584-6599
Off: HH 314
Mailbox: 20 HH/3

AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, Junior College District of; AAS, SLCC - Flo Valley

 Amanda Studdard
amanda.studdard@eastcentral.edu

Multimedia Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6508
Off: BH 245
Mailbox: 9BH

BFA - Visual Communications, Truman State University; AA - Fine Arts, East Central College

 John Stverak
john.stverak@eastcentral.edu

Custodian

Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS


 Brad Taber
brad.taber@eastcentral.edu

Technical Support Technician - ECC Rolla
Phone: 573-466-4090
Off: RTC 119
Mailbox: 30BH


 Cheryl Temme
cheryl.temme@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Clerk


Mailbox: 8BH


 Cynthia Tinsley
Cynthia.Tinsley@eastcentral.edu

Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROUNDS


 Alison Tucker
Alison.Tucker@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH 175
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Civil Engineering, Texas A & M University

 Denise Walker
Denise.Walker@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6606
Off: BH 175
Mailbox: 8BH

AA - Health Science, East Central College

 Charles Warmack
Charles.Warmack@eastcentral.edu

Technical Support Technician
Phone: 636-584-6726
Off: HH 314
Mailbox: 27 HH/3

AS - Computer Information System, Hillsborough Community College

 Roberta Weseman
Roberta.Weseman@eastcentral.edu

Nursing Advisor and Retention Support
Phone: 636-584-6621
Off: HS 110
Mailbox: 1HS
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, Junior College District of; BS - Nursing, Truman State University; MS - Nursing, Univ. of Missouri-Columbia

 Gail Witt
Gail.Witt@eastcentral.edu

Instructional Program Assistant, Culinary Arts
Phone: 636-584-6687
Off: ECTC 121
Mailbox: ECTC

AAS - Culinary Arts, East Central College; 1YR - Culinary Arts, East Central College

 Kathleen Wright
Kathleen.Wright@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH 175
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule