Breadcrumb

 

Main Content

 

      
 

Academic Programs Home

Science Division Home

 




Environmental Science

 




East Central College offers a course in Introduction to Environmental Science.  This course fulfills Physical science requirements for many degrees at ECC, as well as for most four-year institutions.





Degrees and Certificates:



  • None available



Department Links





Additional Information & Links:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

        



Science



 

Division Chair

     

Dr. Fatemeh Nichols

Science Chair

nichols@eastcentral.edu

636-584-6626   Off: HS205

 

Union Related Faculty

   

Dr. David Brooks

Biology/Biotechnology

dbrooks@eastcentral.edu

636-584-6628   Off: HS207

      

Dr. Parvadha Govindaswamy

Biology

pvgovindaswamy@eastcentral.edu

636-584-6627   Off: HS206

     

Sarah Havens

Biology/Health Science

sbhavens@eastcentral.edu

636-584-6630   Off: HS209

 

Rolla Related Faculty

   

Dr. Elizabeth Rozema-Winters

Biology

ekwinters@eastcentral.edu

573-458-0101   Off: RTC143

     

Sarah Havens

Biology/Health Science

sbhavens@eastcentral.edu

636-584-6630   Off: HS209

 

Adjunct Faculty 

   

Dr. Michael Guzy

Environmental Science

mjguzy@adjunct.eastcentral.edu

636-584-6169  Off: HS210

 
                      
 
Go back to top