Breadcrumb

 

Main Content


Academic Calendar for Fall, 2013

Friday, July 12
Campus Orientation 9 a.m.-1 p.m. Main Campus
 
Wednesday, July 24
Fall Tuition and Fees Due
 
Thursday, July 25
Campus Orientation at Rolla Campus, 1:00-4:00 p.m.
 
Friday, August 2
Campus Orientation 9 a.m.-1 p.m. Main Campus
 
Wednesday, August 7
Campus Orientation at Rolla Campus, 4:30-7:30 p.m.
 
Monday, August 12
Campus Orientation 4 p.m.-8 p.m. Main Campus
 
Wednesday, August 14
Fall Classes Begin
 
Monday, September 2
Labor Day - College Closed
 
Monday – Friday, September 30 – October 4
Mid-Semester Week
 
Tuesday, October 8
Fall Mid-Semester Grades Due
 
Thursday – Friday, October 10 – October 11
Fall Break
 
Friday, November 1
Last day to withdraw from regular semester course with W grade
 
Wednesday – Friday, November 27 – November 29
Thanksgiving - College Closed
 
Thursday, December 5
Classes End
 
Friday, December 6
Reading Day
 
Monday – Thursday, December 9 – December 12
Final Exams
 
Monday, December 16
Fall Final Grades Due
 
Monday – Wednesday, December 23, 2013 – January 1, 2014
College Closed
 
 
Go back to top
 
 
 
 

Sidebar Content

Go back to top