Breadcrumb

 

Main Content


Academic Calendar for Fall, 2015

Wednesday, July 22
Tuition and Fees due for Fall
 
Thursday, August 6
Campus Orientation
 
Wednesday, August 12
Fall Classes Begin
 
Monday, September 7
Labor Day - College Closed
 
Monday – Friday, October 5 – October 9
Mid-Semester Week
 
Tuesday, October 13
Fal Mid-Semester Grades Due
 
Thursday – Friday, October 15 – October 16
Fall Break
 
Friday, November 6
Last Day to Drop a Regular Semester Class with W grade
 
Wednesday – Friday, November 25 – November 27
Thanksgiving - College Closed
 
Thursday, December 3
Classes End
 
Friday, December 4
Reading Day
 
Monday – Thursday, December 7 – December 10
Day and Evening Final Exams
 
Tuesday, December 15
Fall Final Grades Due
 
Wednesday – Sunday, December 16 – August 16
Tuition and Fees due for 2016 Spring
 
Thursday – Friday, December 24, 2015 – January 1, 2016
Christmas Break-College Closed
 
 
Go back to top
 
 
 
 

Sidebar Content

Go back to top