Breadcrumb

 

Main Content


Academic Calendar for Fall, 2016

Wednesday, July 27
Tuition and Fees due for Fall
 
Thursday, August 11
Campus Orientation
 
Wednesday, August 17
Fall Classes Begin
 
Monday, September 5
Labor Day - College Closed
 
Thursday – Friday, October 6 – October 7
Fall Break
 
Monday – Friday, October 10 – October 14
Mid-Semester Week
 
Tuesday, October 18
Fall Mid-Semester Grades Due
 
Friday, November 11
Last day to withdraw from regular semester course with W Grade
 
Wednesday – Friday, November 23 – November 25
Thanksgiving - College Closed
 
Thursday, December 8
Classes End
 
Friday, December 9
Reading Day
 
Monday – Thursday, December 12 – December 15
Final Exams
 
Monday, December 19
Fall Final Grades Due and Tuition and Fees due for Spring
 
Friday – Monday, December 23, 2016 – January 2, 2017
College Closed
 
 
Go back to top
 
 
 
 

Sidebar Content

Go back to top