Breadcrumb

 

Main Content


Academic Calendar for Spring, 2016

Wednesday, December 16
Tuition and Fees due for 2016 Spring
 
Thursday – Friday, December 24, 2015 – January 1, 2016
College Closed
 
Thursday, January 7
Campus Orientation
 
Wednesday, January 13
Spring Classes Begin
 
Monday, January 18
Martin Luther King Day - College Closed
 
Monday – Friday, March 7 – March 11
Mid-Semester Week
 
Tuesday, March 15
Spring Mid-Semester Grades Due
 
Friday, March 25
Good Friday - College Closed
 
Monday – Friday, March 28 – April 1
Spring Break
 
Thursday – Saturday, March 31 – April 2
Music Festival
 
Wednesday, April 13
Last day to withdraw from regular semester course with "W" Grade
 
Friday, May 6
Classes End
 
Monday – Thursday, May 9 – May 12
Day and Evening Finals
 
Saturday, May 14
Commencement
 
Tuesday, May 17
Spring Final Grades Due
 
Monday, May 30
Memorial Day - College Closed
 
 
Go back to top
 
 
 
 

Sidebar Content

Go back to top