Breadcrumb

 

Main Content


Academic Calendar for Spring, 2017

Monday, December 19
Tuition and Fees due for Spring
 
Friday – Monday, December 23, 2016 – January 2, 2017
College Closed
 
Thursday, January 12
Campus Orientation
 
Monday, January 16
Spring Classes Begin
 
Monday, January 23
Martin Luther King Day - College Closed
 
Monday – Friday, March 6 – March 10
Mid-Semester Week
 
Tuesday, March 14
Spring Mid-Semester Grades Due
 
Monday – Friday, March 20 – March 24
Spring Break
 
Thursday – Saturday, March 23 – March 25
Music Festival
 
Friday, April 7
Last day to withdraw from regular semester course with W Grade
 
Friday, April 14
Good Friday - College Closed
 
Wednesday, May 10
Classes End
 
Thursday – Friday, May 11 – May 12
Reading Day
 
Monday, May 15
Tuition and Fees due for Summer
 
Monday – Thursday, May 15 – May 18
Day and Evening Final Exams
 
Saturday, May 20
Commencement
 
Tuesday, May 23
Spring Final Grades Due
 
Monday, May 29
Memorial Day - College Closed
 
 
Go back to top
 
 
 
 

Sidebar Content

Go back to top