Breadcrumb

 

Main Content

 




 

 

Monday, December 13

Fees are due

 

Thursday – Monday, December 23, 2010 – January 3, 2011

College Closed

 

Thursday, January 13

Campus Orientation

 

Monday, January 17

Martin Luther King Day - College Closed

 

Tuesday, January 18

Spring Classes Begin

 

Monday – Friday, March 7 – March 11

Mid-Semester Week

 

Tuesday, March 15

Spring Mid-Semester Grades Due

 

Monday – Friday, March 21 – March 25

Spring Break

 

Friday – Saturday, March 25 – March 26

Music Festival

 

Friday, April 15

Last day to withdraw from regular semester course with "W" Grade

 

Friday, April 22

Good Friday - College Closed

 

Wednesday, May 11

Classes End

 

Thursday, May 12

Reading Day

 

Friday, May 13

Reading Day and Commencement

 

Monday – Thursday, May 16 – May 19

Day and Evening Final Exams

 

Thursday, May 19

Spring Semester Ends

 

Tuesday, May 24

Spring Final Grades Due

 

Monday, May 30

Memorial Day - College Closed

 
Go back to top
 
 
 
 

Sidebar Content

Go back to top