Main Content

Falcon Level

Mr. and Mrs. Gerard Hellebusch


Foundation Level 

Mr. and Mrs. Bryan Hebbeler

Dr. and Mrs. Robert Mahon

United Bank of Union


President Level

Mr. and Mrs. L.B. Eckelkamp, Jr.

Mr. Robert Hansen

Heritage Community Bank

Drs. Don and Karen Herzog

Mr. and Mrs. Michael Klak

Legends Bank

Mrs. Jacqueline Miller

Mrs. Cathy Thompson

W & M Restaurants Inc


Trustee Level

Ace Manufacturing & Parts Company

Bank of Franklin County

Fidelity Communications

Dr. Richard Knudsen

Mr. and Mrs. Tony Kreutz

Mr. and Mrs. Don Means

Mr. and Mrs. Jim Perry

Ms. Sandra Stierberger


Leadership Level

Ameren Missouri

Bank of Washington

Dr. and Mrs. Jon Bauer

Mr. and Mrs. Charlie Betz

Mr. and Mrs. Winston Brunjes

Dr. and Mrs. David Chalk

City of Washington

The Honorable and Mrs. Lawrence Davis

Mrs. Rose Mary Dieckhaus

Mr. and Mrs. Tom Dill

Dr. and Mrs. Larry Gerstein

Mr. and Mrs. John Griesheimer

Mr. and Mrs. Steve Grus

Mr. and Mrs. Daryl Hartley

Mr. and Mrs. Walter Hatcher

Mr. and Mrs. Donald Hays

Mrs. June Heimbaugh

The Honorable and Mrs. David Hoven

Imo's Pizza - Union & Washington

Dr. and Mrs. Edward Jackson

Dr. and Mrs. Tim Long

Mr. Doug and Dr. Jane Reed

Rev. and Mrs. William Schwab

Dr. and Mrs. Joseph Stroetker

Mr. and Mrs. Leroy Strubberg

Mr. and Mrs. Doug Warden 


Mr. and Mrs. Herb Adams

Brautigam Implement Co.

Clemco Industries

Dr. and Mrs. John Crane

Mr. and Mrs. Joel Doepker

Ms. Susie Eckelkamp

Mrs. Marilyn Eckelkamp

Mr. and Mrs. Richard Hirschl

Mr. and Mrs. David Hood

Dr. and Mrs. Weldon James

Mr. Eugene Johnson

Mr. and Mrs. Donald Kappelmann

Mr. and Mrs. Steve Kuenzel

Mr. and Mrs. Matthew Leach

Mr. and Mrs. William Miller, Sr.

Mrs. Paula Obermark

Mr. Eric Park

Mr. and Mrs. Carl Ridder

Mr. Christopher Roller

Mr. and Mrs. Arnie Sallaberry

Mr. and Mrs. Don Schowe

St. Clair Health Mart Pharmacy

Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Stumpe

Union Eye Associates

Mr. and Mrs. Carl Walker

Mrs. Kim York


Mrs. Delores Borcherding

Ms. Alicia Filla

Mrs. Audrey Freitag

Ms. Bonnie Gardner

 Mr. Val Heigl

Missouri Community College Assoc.

Mr. Phil Pena

Ms. MaryBeth Schmidt

Go back to top