Employee Directory

 

Breadcrumb

 

Main Content


ECC Faculty

Unless otherwise noted, all phone extensions are at (636) 584-6500.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | W |

 Jerry Amoloza
Jerry.Amoloza@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Economics (ECC/ECC-Rolla)
Phone: 636-584-6740
Off: AC 259
Mailbox: 35AC
Schedule
Evaluations
MA - Economics, Northern Illinois University; PHD - Economics, Northern Illinois University

 Grace Austin
Grace.Austin@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Communications & Theatre/Musical Director
Phone: 636-584-6695
Off: AC 109
Mailbox: 31AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BFA - Theatre, Southwest Texas State University; MFA - Theatre, Virginia Commonwealth University

 Linda Barro
Linda.Barro@eastcentral.edu
Assistant Professor, English
Phone: 636-584-6645
Off: AC 152
Mailbox: 26AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - English, Southeast Missouri State University; MA - English, Southeast Missouri State University; EDSP - Educational Technology, University of Missouri- Columbia

 Sean Barton
Sean.Barton@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Graphic Design
Phone: 636-584-6672
Off: CC 103
Mailbox: 13CC
Schedule
Evaluations
BFA, Kansas City Art Institute; MFA - Art, Memphis College of Art

 Judy Bieker
Judy.Bieker@eastcentral.edu
Associate Professor, Nursing
Phone: 636-584-6620
Off: HS 112
Mailbox: 1HS
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Nursing, Webster University; MS - Nursing, University of Mo-St.Louis

 Ann Boehmer
Ann.Boehmer@eastcentral.edu
Division Chairperson, Mathematics
Phone: 636-584-6679
Off: CC 212
Mailbox: 3CC
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - Mathematics, University of Missouri- St Louis; MA - Mathematics, University of Missouri- St Louis

 Aaron Bounds
Aaron.Bounds@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Music/Band Director
Phone: 636-584-6697
Off: AC 110
Mailbox: 4AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BME - Music Education, Missouri State University; MM - Music, Missouri State University

 Reginald Brigham
Reginald.Brigham@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Mathematics (ECC-Rolla)
Phone: 573-458-0165
Off: RTC
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Mathematics, Missouri University S & T; MS - Mathematics, Missouri University S & T

 David Brooks
David.Brooks@eastcentral.edu
Assistant Professor, Biotechnology/Biology
Phone: 636-584-6628
Off: HS 207
Mailbox: 2HS
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Biology, Truman State University; PHD - Biology, Washington University

 Stephanie Buchholz
Stephanie.Buchholz@eastcentral.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Phone: 636-584-6622
Off: HS 114
Mailbox: 1HS
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Nursing-Transfer, St. Louis University; MS - Nursing-Transfer, University of Missouri- St Louis; MS, University of Missouri- Columbia

 Mary Buckey
Mary.Buckey@eastcentral.edu

Instructor, Reading
Phone: 636-584-6607
Off: BH 221
Mailbox: 19BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BSED - Elementary Education, Missouri Baptist University; MSE, Missouri Baptist University

 DeAnna Cassat
DeAnna.Cassat@eastcentral.edu

Instructor, Business/Accounting
Phone: 636-584-6638
Off: AC 252
Mailbox: 18AC
Schedule
Evaluations
MA - Accounting, University of Missouri- Columbia

 Judy Cook
Judyth.Cook@eastcentral.edu
Professor, Computer Info Systems
Phone: 636-584-6675
Off: CC 106
Mailbox: 6CC
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Education, Wright State Univ-Main Campus; MA - Education, Maryville University of St. Louis

 William Cunningham
William.Cunningham@eastcentral.edu
Associate Professor, Sociology
Phone: 636-584-6651
Off: BH 208
Mailbox: 17BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Social Work, Southwest Mo. State University; MS - Social Work, Washington University; PHD - Social Work, St. Louis University

 Coreen Derifield
Coreen.Derifield@eastcentral.edu

Instructor, Political Science/History
Phone: 636-584-6690
Off: AC 255
Mailbox: 29AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - History, Iowa State University; MA - History, Western Michigan University; PHD - History, Purdue Univesity

 Kevin Dixon
Kevin.Dixon@eastcentral.edu
Associate Professor, Biology
Phone: 636-584-6631
Off: HS 211
Mailbox: 2HS
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - Microbiology, Southern Illinois Univ-Carbondale; MS - Biology, Southern Illinois Univ-Carbondale

 Amber Dunn
Amber.Dunn@eastcentral.edu

Instructor, Medical Assisting
Phone: 636-584-6922
Off: AC 136
Mailbox: 32AC
Schedule
Evaluations
CC, Midwest Institute for Medical Assistants; AAS - Med. Inform Tech, East Central College

 Jason Durbin
Jason.Durbin@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Business Management & Technology
Phone: 636-584-6655
Off: CC 105
Mailbox: 12CC
Schedule
Evaluations
BS, Missouri University S & T; MS, Missouri University S & T

 Curtis Elliott
Curtis.Elliott@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Precision Machining/Program Coordinator
Phone: 636-239-0598
Off: FRCC
Mailbox: 29BH
Schedule
Evaluations
AAS - Auto Technology, Jefferson College

 Nathan Esbeck
Nathan.Esbeck@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Industrial Engineering/Program Coordinator
Phone: 636-239-0598
Off: FRCC
Mailbox: 29BH
Schedule
Evaluations

 Thomas Fitts
Thomas.Fitts@eastcentral.edu
Assistant Professor, EMT-P
Phone: 636-584-6623
Off: HS 115
Mailbox: 1HS
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Nursing-Transfer, Webster University; CC - Emergency Med Tech, Junior College District of; CC - Emergency Med Tech, Junior College District of; CC - Emergency Med Tech, Junior College District of; CC - EMT-Paramedic Tech, East Central College; MED, University of Mo-St.Louis

 Linda Follis
Linda.Follis@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Mathematics
Phone: 636-584-6678
Off: CC 227
Mailbox: 9CC
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Education, Harris Stowe State University; MAT - Comp Info Sys-Mth/Sc, Webster University

 Andrea Garner
Andrea.Garner@eastcentral.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursting/Program Coord. (ECC-Rolla)
Phone: 573-202--6947
Off: RNT 109B
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
MS - Nursing, University of Phoenix

 Parvadha Govindaswamy
Parvadha.Govindaswamy@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Biology
Phone: 636-584-6627
Off: HS 206
Mailbox: 2HS
Schedule
Evaluations
PHD - Biology, Tennessee Technological University

 John Hardecke
John.Hardecke@eastcentral.edu
Division Chair-English, Foreign Lang & Philosophy
Phone: 636-584-6656
Off: AC 215
Mailbox: 13AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - English, Univ. of Missouri-Columbia; MA - English, Univ. of Missouri-Columbia

 Sarah Havens
Sarah.Havens@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Biology/Health Sciences (Union/Rolla)
Phone: 636-584-6630
Off: HS 209
Mailbox: 2HS
Schedule
Evaluations
BS, Missouri University S & T; MS, Missouri University S & T

 Shanee Haynes
Shanee.Haynes@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Communications

Off: AC 149
Mailbox: 28AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - Communications, University of Mo-St.Louis; MS - Communications, Lindenwood University

 Russell Henderson
Russell.Henderson@eastcentral.edu
Assistant Professor, History
Phone: 636-584-6691
Off: AC 256
Mailbox: 8AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - History, Washington University; MA - History, University of Mississippi

 Susan Henderson
Susan.Henderson@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, English
Phone: 636-584-6647
Off: AC 154
Mailbox: 5AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - English, French Language, St. Louis University; MA - English, Oregon State University

 Jennifer Higerd
Jennifer.Higerd@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Art/Gallery Curator/Art Program Coordinator
Phone: 636-584-6653
Off: AC 221
Mailbox: 9AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BFA, Fort Hays State University; MFA, Fort Hays State University

 Ted Hirschi
Theodore.Hirschi@eastcentral.edu
Assistant Professor, Culinary Arts/Program Coordinator
Phone: 636-584-6686
Off: ECTC
Mailbox: ECTC
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Business Management, Maryville University of St. Louis; MBA - Bus Administration, Fontbonne University

 Richard Hudanick
Richard.Hudanick@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Business/Accounting
Phone: 636-584-6635
Off: AC 258
Mailbox: 7AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Business Management, Southeast Missouri State University; MBA - Bus Administration, Fontbonne University

 Mary Huxel
Mary.Huxel@eastcentral.edu
Division Chair, Educ, Bus & Soc Sci/Teacher Educ Coordinator
Phone: 636-584-6613
Off: AC 132
Mailbox: 11AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - Education, Fontbonne University; MS - Education, Southern Illinois Univ-Edwardsville

 Daniel Johnson
Daniel.Johnson@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Biology
Phone: 636-584-6629
Off: HS 208
Mailbox: 2HS
Schedule
Evaluations
BS, Southern Illinois University-Carbondale; PHD, University of Illinois At Urbana-Champaign

 Jennifer Judd
Jennifer.Judd@eastcentral.edu
Associate Professor, Music/Music Programs Coordinator
Phone: 636-584-6696
Off: AC 111
Mailbox: 10AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BM - Music, University of Missouri-Columbia; MM - Music, University of Missouri-Columbia; DM - Music, University of Missouri- Kansas City

 Isaiah Kellogg
Isaiah.Kellogg@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Physics
Phone: 636-584-6685
Off: CC 232
Mailbox: 14CC
Schedule
Evaluations
BS, Missouri University S & T; PHD, Missouri University S & T

 Robin Kluesner
Robin.Kluesner@eastcentral.edu

Instructor, Accounting
Phone: 636-584-6639
Off: AC 253
Mailbox: 17AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Accounting, Missouri State University

 Leigh Kolb
Leigh.Kolb@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, English/Journalism/Cornerstone
Phone: 636-584-6643
Off: AC 214
Mailbox: 34AC
Schedule
Evaluations
MFA, Lindenwood University

 Eric Lawrence
Eric.Lawrence@eastcentral.edu
Assistant Professor, Mathematics
Phone: 636-584-6682
Off: CC 214
Mailbox: 25CC
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Mathematics, Kansas State University; MS - Mathematics, Kansas State University

 Elizabeth Long
Elizabeth.Long@eastcentral.edu

LPN/RN Bridge Coordinator/Instructor ECC-Rolla
Phone: 573-202--6949
Off: RNT 109E
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
AAS, Chattanooga State Technical Community College; BS - Nursing, Jacksonville State University; MS - Nursing, University of Missouri-Columbia

 Bob Mahon
Robert.Mahon@eastcentral.edu
Associate Professor, English
Phone: 636-584-6615
Off: MP 311
Mailbox: 3MP
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - English, Rockhurst University; MA - English, University of Notre Dame; PHD - English, University of Notre Dame

 Mark McGhee
Mark.McGhee@eastcentral.edu

Instructor, Mathematics
Phone: 636-584-6674
Off: CC 213
Mailbox: 18CC
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - Mathematics, Wheaton College; MA - Mathematics, University of Missouri- St Louis

 Jay Mehrhoff
Jay.Mehrhoff@eastcentral.edu
Assoc. Prof, Fitness/PE/Fitness Center Coord/Athletic Dir
Phone: 636-584-6585
Off: MP 312
Mailbox: 20MP
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Education, University of Missouri- St Louis; MA - Education, Univ. of Missouri-Columbia; EDD - Sports Management, United States Sports Academy

 Anne Mentz
Anne.Mentz@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Mathematics
Phone: 636-584-6680
Off: CC 211
Mailbox: 2CC
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Secondary Education, Junior College District of; MS - Mathematics, Missouri University S & T

 Nancy Mitchell
Nancy.Mitchell@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Nursing
Phone: 636-584-6619
Off: HS 111
Mailbox: 1HS
Schedule
Evaluations
AAS - Assoc Degree Nrs, Junior College District of; MS - Nursing, Maryville University

 Matthew Monzyk
Matthew.Monzyk@eastcentral.edu
Associate Professor, Chemistry
Phone: 636-584-6625
Off: HS 204
Mailbox: 2HS
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Chemistry, Univ. of Missouri-Columbia; MS - Chemistry, Univ. of Missouri-Columbia; PHD - Chemistry, Texas Tech University

 Fatemeh Nichols
Fatemeh.Nichols@eastcentral.edu
Division Chairperson, Science
Phone: 636-584-6626
Off: HS 205
Mailbox: 2HS
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Chemistry, SLCC - Meramec; BS - Chemistry, University of Missouri- St Louis; MS - Chemistry, University of Missouri- St Louis; PHD - Chemistry, University of Missouri- St Louis

 Kristen Oates
Kristen.Oates@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Psychology/Sociology (ECC/Rolla)
Phone: 573-202--6963
Off: RNT 120C
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - Sociology, Augustana College; MS - Psychology, Western Illinois University

 Michael Palazzola
Michael.Palazzola@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Culinary Arts
Phone: 636-584-6793
Off: ECTC
Mailbox: ECTC
Schedule
Evaluations
AAS - Hospitality Mgt, East Central College

 Wendy Pecka
Wendy.Pecka@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Pyschology
Phone: 636-584-6658
Off: BH 207
Mailbox: 24BH
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Psychology, Junior College District of; BS - Psychology, University of Central Missouri; MS - Psychology, University of Central Missouri; PHD, University of Missouri- St Louis

 Diane Pellin
Diane.Pellin@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Network Technology
Phone: 636-584-6676
Off: CC 107
Mailbox: 10CC
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, Junior College District of; AAS - Electronics, Junior College District of; BS - Industrial Tech, Southeast Missouri State University

 Dennis Pohlman
Dennis.Pohlman@eastcentral.edu
Assistant Professor, Government/History/Poli Science
Phone: 636-584-6689
Off: AC 254
Mailbox: 30AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BA, Unversity of New Mexico; MA - Political Science, Idaho State University

 Audrey Reed
Audrey.Reed@eastcentral.edu

Instructor, Nursing (ECC-Rolla)
Phone: 573-202--6948
Off: RNT 109D
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
AS - Nursing, Motlow State Community College; BS - Nursing, Central Methodist University

 Shaun Roberson
Shaun.Roberson@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Mathematics
Phone: 636-584-6683
Off: CC 216
Mailbox: 7CC
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - Mathematics, McKendree College; MA - Mathematics, St. Louis University

 Laura Roselli
Laura.Roselli@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Mathematics (ECC-Rolla)
Phone: 573-458--0165
Off: RTC 115
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Mathematics, Missouri University S & T; BS - Economics, Missouri University S & T; MS - Mathematics, Missouri University S & T

 Tracy Rusco
Tracy.Rusco@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Biology (ECC-Rolla)
Phone: 573-458--0165
Off: RTC 115
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Biology, College of the Ozarks; MNS - Biology, Southeast Missouri State University

 Nanette Sayles
Nanette.Sayles@eastcentral.edu
Associate Professor, Health Info Management

Off: AC 133B
Mailbox: 11AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BS, University of Alabama At Birmingham; MPA - Public Adminis , University of Alabama At Birmingham; MS - NOTFOUND, University of Alabama At Birmingham; EDD, University of Georgia

 Timothy Sexton
Timothy.Sexton@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Music/Choral Director
Phone: 636-584-6698
Off: AC 121
Mailbox: 4AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BM - Music, Western Kentucky University; MM - Music, Western Kentucky University; DM - Music, University of South Carolina-Beaufort

 Joshua Stroup
Joshua.Stroup@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, English
Phone: 636-584-6646
Off: BH 206
Mailbox: 39BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - English, Missouri State University; MA - English, Missouri State University

 Beverly Sumey
Beverly.Sumey@eastcentral.edu

Instructor, English
Phone: 636-584-6644
Off: AC 151
Mailbox: 27AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Education, University of Central Missouri; MA - English, Univ. of Missouri-Columbia

 Ricky Sumner
Ricky.Sumner@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, HVAC/Program Coordinator
Phone: 636-584-6654
Off: AC 222
Mailbox: 6AC
Schedule
Evaluations

 Christina Swanson
Christina.Swanson@eastcentral.edu

Instructor, Theatre
Phone: 636-584-6670
Off: AC 153
Mailbox: 24AC
Schedule
Evaluations

 Donna Thomas
Donna.Thomas@eastcentral.edu
LPN/RN Bridge Program Coordinator/Instructor
Phone: 636-584-6618
Off: HS 109
Mailbox: 1HS
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Nursing, Webster University; MS - Nursing, Webster University

 Robyn Walter
Robyn.Walter@eastcentral.edu
Division Chair - Allied Health & Nursing/Director, Nursing
Phone: 636-584-6617
Off: HS 108
Mailbox: 1HS
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Nursing, Univ. of Missouri-Columbia; MS - Nursing, St. Louis University

 Adam Watkins
Adam.Watkins@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Art
Phone: 636-584-6652
Off: AC 220
Mailbox: 9AC
Schedule
Evaluations
BFA - Art, Webster University; MFA - Art, Kent Institute of Art and Design

 Patsy Watts
Patsy.Watts@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, English (ECC-Rolla)
Phone: 573-458-0165
Off: RTC 102A
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA, College of the Ozarks; MA - English, University of Arkansas; PHD - English, University of Arkansas; EDSP, University of Missouri-Columbia

 Debra Wax
Debra.Wax@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Nursing (ECC-Rolla)
Phone: 573-202--6946
Off: RNT 109A
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
AS - Nursing, Park University; BS - Nursing, Drury University; MS - Nursing, University of Phoenix

 Roberta Weseman
Roberta.Weseman@eastcentral.edu
Professor, Nursing
Phone: 636-584-6621
Off: HS 110
Mailbox: 1HS
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, Junior College District of; BS - Nursing, Truman State University; MS - Nursing, Univ. of Missouri-Columbia

 Donna Wilkinson
Donna.Wilkinson@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Precision Machine
Phone: 636-239-0598
Off: FRCC
Mailbox: 29BH
Schedule
Evaluations
AAS - Precision Mach Tech, East Central College; 2YR - Precision Mach Tech, East Central College

 Elizabeth Winters-Rozema
Elizabeth.Rozema@eastcentral.edu
Instructor, Biology (ECC-Rolla)
Phone: 573-458--0165
Off: RTC 115
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - Biology, Cornell University; PHD - Biology, Iowa State University

 
Go back to top