Employee Directory

 

Breadcrumb

 

Main Content


Professional Staff

Unless otherwise noted, all phone extensions are at (636) 584-6500.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | W |

 Doug Agee
Doug.Agee@eastcentral.edu
Coordinator, Bookstore, Mail & Imaging Services
Phone: 636-584-6714
Off: MP LL
Mailbox: 18MP
Schedule
BS - Biology, Drury University

 Erin Anglin
Erin.Anglin@eastcentral.edu
Associate Director, Learning Center
Phone: 636-584-6741
Off: BH 190
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, East Central College; BA - English, Southern Illinois Univ-Edwardsville; MA - Counseling, Missouri Baptist University

 Ellen Aramburu
Ellen.Aramburu@eastcentral.edu
Director, Learning Center
Phone: 636-584-6603
Off: BH 220
Mailbox: 23BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - English, Benedictine College; MA - Spanish Education, St. Louis University

 Christina Ayres
Christina.Ayres@eastcentral.edu
Director, ECC-Rolla/ECC-Sullivan
Phone: 573-202--6959
Off: RNT 100
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
BS - Mathematics, Univ. of Missouri-Rolla; MS - Mathematics, Univ. of Missouri-Rolla

 Marcia Bailey
Marcia.Bailey@eastcentral.edu

Registrar
Phone: 636-584-6551
Off: BH 127
Mailbox: 12BH
Schedule
BS - Psychology, Central Missouri State University; MS, Central Missouri State University

 Robert Baldwin
Robert.Baldwin@eastcentral.edu
Instructional Design Coordinator
Phone: 636-584-6609
Off: AC 212
Mailbox: 2AC
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - English, East Central College; AA - Commercial Art, East Central College; BFA - Art, University of Central Missouri; MS, University of Central Missouri

 Kean Barclay
Kean.Barclay@eastcentral.edu

Head Coach/Fitness Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6748
Off: MP 137
Mailbox: 5MP
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Physical Education, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

 Robin Bellis
Robin.Bellis@eastcentral.edu

Program Coordinator, Business & Industry
Phone: 636-239-0598
Off: FRCC
Mailbox: 29BH
Schedule
BS - Finance, University of South Florida

 Mary Kay Berry
MaryKay.Berry@eastcentral.edu

WIA Youth Coordinator
Phone: 2396703
Off: CAREER
Mailbox: 29BH
Schedule
BS, University of Central Missouri

 Cynthia Brewer
Cynthia.Brewer@eastcentral.edu

Navigation Coordinator
Phone: 636-2390598
Off: FRCC
Mailbox: 29BH
Schedule
AA - Bus Administration, Junior College District of; BS, Missouri State University; MBA, Missouri State University

 Tina Brueggemann
Tina.Brueggemann@eastcentral.edu
Coordinator, Testing Services
Phone: 636-584-6604
Off: BH 175
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
BS - Mathematics, Southeast Missouri State University

 Rachael Calvin
Rachael.Calvin@eastcentral.edu
Enrollment Services Coordinator (ECC-Rolla)
Phone: 573-458--0165
Off: RTC 114
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Bus Administration, East Central College; BA - Psychology, Columbia College; MBA, Columbia College

 Eric Clapper
Eric.Clapper@eastcentral.edu
Coordinator, High School Relations
Phone: 636-584-6564
Off: BH 151
Mailbox: 1BH
Schedule
AA - General Studies, East Central College

 Jennifer Crosby
jenni.crosby@eastcentral.edu
Enrollment Services Coordinator (ECC-Rolla)
Phone: 573-458--0165
Off: RTC 114
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Social Work, East Central College; BS - Criminal Justice, University of Central Missouri; MED, University of Missouri- St Louis

 Ehren Curnutte
eecurnut@eastcentral.edu
Systems and Network Manager
Phone: 636-584-6642
Off: CC 128
Mailbox: 16CC
Schedule
AA - General Studies, East Central College

 Miguel De Aguero
Miguel.DeAguero@eastcentral.edu
Coordinator, Technical Support
Phone: 636-584-6640
Off: CC 124
Mailbox: 20CC
Schedule
Evaluations
AAS - Computer Info System, East Central College; 1YR - Computer Info System, East Central College

 Laura Deason
Laura.Deason@eastcentral.edu
Academic Advisor
Phone: 636-584-6579
Off: BH 138
Mailbox: 18BH
Schedule
AA, East Central College; AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, Junior College District of; BS - Mathematics, Univ. of Missouri-Rolla

 Sheila Driemeyer
Sheila.Driemeyer@eastcentral.edu
Associate Director, Library Services
Phone: 636-584-6557
Off: BH 164
Mailbox: 26BH
Schedule
BS, Missouri State University; MA - Library Science, University of Missouri- Columbia

 Mark Eaton
Mark.Eaton@eastcentral.edu
Director, Facilities & Grounds
Phone: 636-584-6733
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule
AAS, Vatterott College

 Lisa Farrell
Lisa.Farrell@eastcentral.edu
Director, Library Services
Phone: 636-584-6558
Off: BH 163
Mailbox: 26BH
Schedule
BA - Sociology, Truman State University; MA - Library Science, University of Missouri-Columbia

 Bonnie Gardner
bonnie.gardner@eastcentral.edu
Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: 636-584-6502
Off: BH 254
Mailbox: 10BH
Schedule
1YR - Adminis Assistant, Junior College District of; AAS - Adminis Assistant, Junior College District of

 Karen Griffin
Karen.Griffin@eastcentral.edu
Director, Financial Aid
Phone: 636-584-6575
Off: BH 125
Mailbox: 4BH
Schedule
BS - Bus Administration, Columbia College; MA - Legal, Webster University

 Brady Griffith
Brady.Griffith@eastcentral.edu

Coordinator, Student Activities
Phone: 636-584-6583
Off: MP 104
Mailbox: 19MP
Schedule
BA - Organizational Leadership, Maryville University of St. Louis

 Shannon Grus
Shannon.Grus@eastcentral.edu

Executive Director, Foundation/Director, Institutional Dev.
Phone: 636-584-6505
Off: BH 244
Mailbox: 5BH
Schedule
BA, Rockhurst University

 Drew Guenther
Drew.Guenther@eastcentral.edu
Custodial Supervisor
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule

 Alma Halbert
alma.halbert@eastcentral.edu

Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 584-6720
Off: CC 124
Mailbox: 19CC
Schedule
Evaluations
2YR - Computer Info System, Junior College District of; AAS - Computer Info System, Junior College District of; BS - Computer Info System, American College of Computer & Info Sciences

 Wendy Hartmann
Wendy.Hartmann@eastcentral.edu
Director, Human Resources
Phone: 636-584-6712
Off: MP 005
Mailbox: 13MP
Schedule
BS - Bus Administration, Southeast Missouri State University; MA - Human Resources, Webster University

 Stephanie Hebert
Stephanie.Hebert@eastcentral.edu

Coordinator, Student Service Center
Phone: 636-584-6555
Off: BH 144
Mailbox: 6BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - English, Truman State University

 Lark Hoffman
Lark.Hoffman@eastcentral.edu
Business Office Manager
Phone: 636-584-6705
Off: BH 264
Mailbox: 2BH
Schedule
BS - Bus Administration, Sociology, William Jewell College

 Micki Hoffman
Micki.Hoffman@eastcentral.edu
Director, Adult Education & Literacy
Phone: 636-584-6532
Off: ECTC 116
Mailbox: ECTC
Schedule
BS - Education, Drake University

 Shirley Hofstetter
Shirley.Hofstetter@eastcentral.edu
Director, Financial Services/Comptroller
Phone: 636-584-6704
Off: BH 265
Mailbox: 2BH
Schedule
BA - Accounting, Drury University

 Joseph Houston
doug.houston@eastcentral.edu

Director, Information Technology
Phone: 636-584-6732
Off: CC 123
Mailbox: 15CC
Schedule

 Sarah Kloeppel-Johnson
Sarah.Johnson@eastcentral.edu
Associate Director, Financial Aid
Phone: 636-584-6573
Off: BH 122
Mailbox: 4BH
Schedule
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, East Central College; AA - Bus Administration, East Central College; AA - Economics, East Central College; BS - Business, Central Methodist University

 Karen Klos
Karen.Klos@eastcentral.edu
Instructional Design Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6614
Off: MP 201A
Mailbox: 15MP
Schedule
Evaluations
AA, Jefferson College; BA - Communications, Univ. of Missouri-Columbia; MED, University of Mo-St.Louis

 Jennifer Kuchem
jenny.kuchem@eastcentral.edu
Counselor
Phone: 636-584-6580
Off: BH 134
Mailbox: 20BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - Psychology, Webster University; MA - Counseling, Webster University

 Yohanes Kurniawan
Yohanes.Kurniawan@eastcentral.edu

Computer Programmer/Content Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6594
Off: BH 261
Mailbox: 40BH
Schedule
BS - Comp Info Sys-Bus , Arkansas State University; MS - Information Systems, Arkansas State University; MBA - Bus Administration, Arkansas State University

 Paul Lampe
Paul.Lampe@eastcentral.edu
Counselor
Phone: 636-584-6581
Off: BH 136
Mailbox: 21BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - English, Lindenwood University; MA - English, University of Mo-St.Louis

 Anne Lause
anne.lause@eastcentral.edu

Enterprise System Administrator
Phone: 636-584-6725
Off: CC 124
Mailbox: 19CC
Schedule
BS - Computer Info System, Southeast Missouri State University

 Bethany Lohden
Bethany.Lohden@eastcentral.edu

Director, Institutional Research, Assessment & Planning
Phone: 636-584-6503
Off: BH 248
Mailbox: 7BH
Schedule
BA - Marketing, Lindenwood University; MA - Comp Info Sys-Bus , Webster University

 William McKenzie
William.McKenzie@eastcentral.edu

Coordinator, Transitions Program
Phone: 636-584-6659
Off: BH 191
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA, Lindenwood University

 Nathaniel Mitchell
Nathaniel.Mitchell@eastcentral.edu
Director, Admissions
Phone: 636-584-6552
Off: BH 126
Mailbox: 1BH
Schedule

 Christopher Overhoff
chris.overhoff@eastcentral.edu

Programmer/Analyst
Phone: 584-6721
Off: CC 124
Mailbox: 19CC
Schedule
BS - Computer Info System, Southwest Mo. State University

 Melissa Popp
Melissa.Popp@eastcentral.edu
Purchasing Manager
Phone: 636-584-6703
Off: BH 263
Mailbox: 11BH
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Music, Junior College District of; BS - Business, Central Methodist University - Union; MBA - Bus Administration, Columbia College

 Dana Riegel
Dana.Riegel@eastcentral.edu

Research Analyst
Phone: 636-584-6504
Off: BH 247
Mailbox: 7BH
Schedule

 Jeri Rieger
Jeri.Rieger@eastcentral.edu
Program Coordinator, Community Education
Phone: 636-584-6529
Off: ECTC
Mailbox: ECTC
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Fine Arts, East Central College

 Karen Rinne
Karen.Rinne@eastcentral.edu
Human Resources Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6711
Off: MP 005
Mailbox: 13MP
Schedule
Administrative Assistant Certificate, Sanford Brown Business College (St. Louis, MO); Additional study: East Central College (Union, MO)

 Dorothy Schowe
dot.schowe@eastcentral.edu
Director, Public Relations
Phone: 636-584-6507
Off: BH 246
Mailbox: 9BH
Schedule
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, Junior College District of; BS - Public Relations, University of Central Missouri

 Sarah Scroggins
Sarah.Scroggins@eastcentral.edu
Associate Registrar
Phone: 636-584-6553
Off: BH 129
Mailbox: 12BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - Elementary Education, Midamerica Nazarene University; MA - Education, Midamerica Nazarene University

 Debra Simily
Debra.Simily@eastcentral.edu
Food Service Manager
Phone: 636-584-6719
Off: MP CAFE
Mailbox: 8MP
Schedule

 Tamara Stowe
Tamara.Stowe@eastcentral.edu

Grants Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6526
Off: BH 261
Mailbox: 14BH
Schedule
AA - Bus Administration, Junior College District of; BS - Commerce, DePaul University

 Joshua Turk
Joshua.Turk@eastcentral.edu

Performing Arts Center Manager
Phone: 636-584-6694
Off: AC 107
Mailbox: 31AC
Schedule
BS - Education, Missouri State University

 Terri Warmack
Terri.Warmack@eastcentral.edu
Coordinator, Health Careers Workforce
Phone: 636-584-6531
Off: ECTC 105
Mailbox: ECTC
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Nursing, Hillsborough Community College; BS - Nursing, University of South Florida

 Kimberlee Weber
Kimberlee.Weber@eastcentral.edu
Coordinator, Career Services
Phone: 636-584-6569
Off: BH 137
Mailbox: 3BH
Schedule
Evaluations
CER, Hickey School of Business; AA - Liberal Studies, Hawkeye Community College; BS - Psychology, Central Methodist College; MS - Human Resources, Lindenwood University

 Tammy Weinhold
Tamara.Weinhold@eastcentral.edu
Director, Advising and Counseling
Phone: 636-584-6577
Off: BH 133
Mailbox: 28BH
Schedule
Evaluations
AAS - Business Management, Junior College District of; AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, Junior College District of; BS - Gen Studies-Transfer, University of Missouri- St Louis; MED, University of Missouri- St Louis

 Tracie Welsh
Tracie.Welsh@eastcentral.edu
Coordinator, Academic Services
Phone: 636-584-6608
Off: BH 256
Mailbox: 16BH
Schedule
Evaluations
CC - Criminal Justice, Junior College District of; AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, East Central College; BS - Criminal Justice, University of Mo-St.Louis

 Megan Woodcock
Megan.Woodcock@eastcentral.edu
Support Services Coord, ECC-Sullivan/Rolla
Phone: 573-468--8287
Off: SAC
Mailbox: 31BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Bus Administration, Southeast Missouri State University; MBA, Southeast Missouri State University

 
Go back to top