Employee Directory

 

Breadcrumb

 

Main Content


Support Staff

Unless otherwise noted, all phone extensions are at (636) 584-6500.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Z |

 Ervin Aitch
ehaitch@eastcentral.edu
Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule

 Tiffanie Alfermann
talferma@eastcentral.edu
Admissions Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6563
Off: BH 118
Mailbox: 1BH
Schedule
AAS - Business, East Central College; 2YR - Business, East Central College; 1YR - Business, East Central College

 Scott Anderson
skanders@eastcentral.edu
Groundsperson
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule

 Julie Apperson
jjappers@eastcentral.edu
Administrative Assistant, Facilities
Phone: 636-584-6735
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule
BS, Maryville University

 Linda Arrington
ldarrington@eastcentral.edu
Instructional Program Assistant, Pre-Engineering
Phone: 636-584-6677
Off: CC 227
Mailbox: 11CC
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Mathematics, Virginia Polytechnic

 Jenny Atkins
jkatkins@eastcentral.edu
Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule

 Carol Bailie
cabailie@eastcentral.edu
Payroll Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6706
Off: BH 261
Mailbox: 2BH
Schedule

 Lorrie Baird
labaird@eastcentral.edu
Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6570
Off: BH 119
Mailbox: 4BH
Schedule
AA, University of Phoenix

 Laura Bateman
llbatema@eastcentral.edu

LPN/RN Bridge Program Secretary
Phone: 636-584-6148
Off: HS 105
Mailbox: 1HS
Schedule

 Julie Beck
jabeck@eastcentral.edu
Administrative Assistant (ECC-Washington)
Phone: 636-2390598
Off: FRCC
Mailbox: 29BH
Schedule

 Jonathon Birkmann
birkman@eastcentral.edu
Maintenance Technician II - HVAC/Electrician
Phone: 636-584-6736
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule
1YR - Air Conditioning, Junior College District of

 Kerry Blocker
klblocke@eastcentral.edu

Office Clerk, Mathematics, Physics, Pre-Engineering
Phone: 636-584-6773
Off: CC 217
Mailbox: 3CC
Schedule

 Amanda Brine
akbrine@eastcentral.edu
Box Office Clerk
Phone: 636-584-6694
Off: AC 117
Mailbox: 31AC
Schedule

 Cynthia Brinker
cbrinker@eastcentral.edu
Executive Administrative Assistant, External Relations
Phone: 636-584-6742
Off: BH 249
Mailbox: 14BH
Schedule

 Troy Broeker
tgbroeke@eastcentral.edu

Maintenance Technician
Phone: 636-584-6735
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule
Add'l Stud - Industrial Tech, Ranken Technical College

 Brook Burgess
bmburgess@eastcentral.edu
Mail Clerk/Duplicator
Phone: 636-584-6718
Off: MP 013
Mailbox: 2MP
Schedule

 Daniel Burkett
dwburkett@eastcentral.edu

Technical Support Technician
Phone: 636-584-6723
Off: CC 124
Mailbox: 20CC
Schedule

 Colleen Carter
cacarter@eastcentral.edu
Accompanist

Off: AC
Mailbox: 10AC
Schedule

 Gary Carter
Instructional Program Assistant, HVAC

Off: AC HVAC
Mailbox: 6AC
Schedule
AAS - Air Conditioning, East Central College

 Jennifer Chitwood
chitwoj@eastcentral.edu
Natural Science Lab Manager
Phone: 636-584-6633
Off: HS 229
Mailbox: 2HS
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Biology, Junior College District of; BS - Education, Central Methodist University; MED - Education, Central Methodist University

 Joseph Chitwood
jac1@eastcentral.edu
Network and System Technician
Phone: 636-584-6724
Off: CC 128
Mailbox: 24CC
Schedule
AAS - Computer Info System, East Central College

 Matthew Cooper
mlcooper@eastcentral.edu
Network and System Technician
Phone: 636-584-6727
Off: CC 128
Mailbox: 26CC
Schedule
AA - Social Science, East Central College; AA - General Studies, East Central College; AAS - Criminal Justice, East Central College

 Cynthia Cubas
cecubas@eastcentral.edu
Administrative Assistant (ECC-Sullivan)
Phone: 573-468--8287
Off: SAC SAC
Mailbox: 31BH
Schedule
AAS - Office Automation, Junior College District of

 Amanda Deason
ambeymer@eastcentral.edu

Testing Center Assistant
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH 117
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule

 Timothy Derifield
twderifi@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH 117
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule

 Michelle Deuser
mrdeuser@eastcentral.edu
Accounting Clerk
Phone: Operator
Off: BH 241
Mailbox: 2BH
Schedule

 Jessica Dimaya
jmdimaya@eastcentral.edu
Food Services Assistant
Phone: 636-584-6134
Off: MP CAFE
Mailbox: 8MP
Schedule

 Melanie Dixon
mbdixon@eastcentral.edu
Lead Registration Assistant
Phone: 636-584-6554
Off: BH 149
Mailbox: 12BH
Schedule
AA, John A. Logan College; AAT - Education, East Central College

 Wendy Dugger
wjdugger@eastcentral.edu

Business Division Clerk
Phone: 636-584-6923
Off: AC 133b
Mailbox: 11AC
Schedule

 Brenda Eckelkamp
bjeckelk@eastcentral.edu
Administrative Assistant, AEL Program
Phone: 636-584-6533
Off: ECTC 115
Mailbox: ECTC
Schedule
AAS - Business, East Central College; 1YR - Business, East Central College; 2YR - Business, East Central College

 Megan Elbert
mcelbert@eastcentral.edu
Administrative Assistant, Human Resources
Phone: 636-584-6710
Off: MP 005
Mailbox: 13MP
Schedule
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, East Central College; BS - Business, Central Methodist University - Union

 Lisa Epple
epplelg@eastcentral.edu
Secretary, Career Services
Phone: 636-584-6568
Off: BH 156
Mailbox: 3BH
Schedule
AAS - Adminis Assistant, Junior College District of

 Dennis Erni
dcerni@eastcentral.edu
Groundsperson
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: 52AD
Schedule

 Deanne Fiedler
dpfiedle@eastcentral.edu
Secretary, Athletics
Phone: 636-584-6586
Off: MP 313
Mailbox: 20MP
Schedule

 Nancy Filla
njfilla@eastcentral.edu
Bookstore Sales Clerk
Phone: 636-584-6737
Off: MP LL
Mailbox: 14MP
Schedule

 Sheila Flynn
srflynn@eastcentral.edu
Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule

 Charles Fowler
cfowler@eastcentral.edu
Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule

 Paula Frank
pdfrank@eastcentral.edu
Bookstore Sales Clerk
Phone: 636-584-6737
Off: MP LL
Mailbox: 14MP
Schedule
AA - Education, East Central College

 Brenda Garrison
garribk@eastcentral.edu
Program Assistant, Allied Health
Phone: 636-584-6616
Off: HS 105
Mailbox: 1HS
Schedule
Study at Central Bible College (Springfield, MO); East Central College (Union, MO)

 Myrna Geiler
mgeiler@eastcentral.edu
Generalist ECC-Rolla
Phone: 573-458-0165
Off: RTC
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule

 Denette Gibbs
dmgibbs@eastcentral.edu

Technical Support Technician
Phone: 636-584-6738
Off: CC
Mailbox: 22CC
Schedule
Evaluations

 Chelsea Gierer
ccgierer@eastcentral.edu
Evening Generalist ECC-Washington
Phone: 636-239-0568
Off: FRCC
Mailbox: 29BH
Schedule
AA - Psychology, East Central College

 Joan Glosemeyer
glosemej@eastcentral.edu
Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6572
Off: BH 150
Mailbox: 4BH
Schedule
AAS - Adminis Assistant, Junior College District of

 Timothy Gray
tjgray@eastcentral.edu
Textbook Associate
Phone: 636-584-6716
Off: MP LL
Mailbox: 14MP
Schedule
Evaluations

 Cole Halfaker
cehalfak@eastcentral.edu
Library Technician - Technical Services
Phone: 636-584-6560
Off: BH 159
Mailbox: 26BH
Schedule

 Linda Hall
ldhall@eastcentral.edu
Library Technician - Public Services
Phone: 636-584-6559
Off: BH 159
Mailbox: 26BH
Schedule
AAS - Tourism Business Management, St. Louis Community College

 Joseph Hardin
jcha2478@eastcentral.edu
Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule

 Rebecca Heimann
rdheiman@eastcentral.edu

Generalist
Phone: 636-584-6587
Off: BH 144
Mailbox: 6BH
Schedule
AAS - Accounting, East Central College; BACC - Accounting, Central Methodist University - Union

 Amelia Heisler
afheisle@eastcentral.edu
Darkroom Assistant

Off: MP PHOTO
Mailbox: 6MP
Schedule

 Bethany Herron
bkherron@eastcentral.edu

Generalist
Phone: 636-584-6578
Off: BH LOBBY
Mailbox: 6BH
Schedule

 Jo Anne Hoevelmann
jhoevelmann@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist - ECC-Rolla
Phone: 573-458--0165
Off: RTC 114
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
BS - English, Drury University

 Alvin Howland
alhowlan@eastcentral.edu
Learning Center Specialist - Computer Skills
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH 117
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
AAS - Computer Info System, East Central College

 Claudine Ilko
chilko@eastcentral.edu
Program Secretary, Health Information Management
Phone: 636-584-6598
Off: AC 136
Mailbox: 32AC
Schedule

 Andrea Isgriggs
alisgriggs@eastcentral.edu
Learning Center Specialist (ECC-Sullivan)
Phone: 573-468-8287
Off: SAC
Mailbox: 31BH
Schedule
AA - General Studies, East Central College; AAT - Education, East Central College

 Lisa Jacob
ldjacob@eastcentral.edu
Registration Assistant
Phone: 636-584-6556
Off: BH 149
Mailbox: 12BH
Schedule
AAS - Business, East Central College

 Lisa Kang
lkang@adjunct.eastcentral.edu
Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - Foreign Language, Washington University; MA - Foreign Language, Washington University

 Donna Kennedy
dskenned@eastcentral.edu
Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule
1YR - Clerical, Junior College District of; AAS - Office Automation, Junior College District of; AAS - Adminis Assistant, Junior College District of

 Heather Kleekamp
hjkleeka@eastcentral.edu
Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6574
Off: BH 120
Mailbox: 4BH
Schedule
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, East Central College

 Karen Knight
knightk@eastcentral.edu
Bookstore Accounts Technician
Phone: 636-584-6715
Off: MP LL
Mailbox: 14MP
Schedule

 Barbara Kuelker
brkuelke@eastcentral.edu

Financial Aid Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6571
Off: BH 149
Mailbox: 4BH
Schedule

 Cheryl Ladage
clladage@eastcentral.edu
Library Technician - Technical Services
Phone: 636-584-6561
Off: BH 162
Mailbox: 26BH
Schedule

 Stacy Langan
sllangan@eastcentral.edu
Office Clerk - Eng. Foreign Lang. Phil/Fine Arts
Phone: 636-584-6648
Off: AC 260
Mailbox: 14AC
Schedule
AA - Social Science, East Central College; BA, Columbia College

 Floyd Lee
falee@eastcentral.edu
Groundsperson
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule

 Michael Lindemann
mklindem@eastcentral.edu
Instructional Program Assistant, HVAC

Off: AC HVAC
Mailbox: 6AC
Schedule
AAS - Air Conditioning, East Central College

 Nancy Lynn
njlynn@eastcentral.edu
Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-2364
Off: BH 175
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
AA - English, East Central College; AA - Health Science, East Central College

 Serena Macey
scmidget@eastcentral.edu
Custodian (ECC-Sullivan)
Phone: 573-468--8287
Off: SAC
Mailbox: 31BH
Schedule

 Elizabeth Manhart
manharte@eastcentral.edu
Instructional Program Assistant, Graphic Design
Phone: 636-584-6673
Off: CC 103
Mailbox: 13CC
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, Junior College District of; BS - Education, Art, Southwest Mo. State University; 1YR - Graphic Design, East Central College; 2YR - Multimed Dsgn&Digit, East Central College; AAS - Graphic Design, East Central College; AAS - Graphic Design, East Central College; 1YR - Graphic Design, East Central College; MA - Graphic Design, Savannah College of Art and Design

 Jason Manhart
jmmanhar@eastcentral.edu
Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule
AA - Fine Arts, East Central College

 Cynthia Maune
maunec@eastcentral.edu

Fitness Instructional Assistant
Phone: 636-584-6584
Off: MP PE ADJ
Mailbox: 1MP
Schedule
Evaluations
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, Junior College District of; BS, University of Central Missouri; MS - Recreation, Univ. of Missouri-Columbia; AAS, St. Louis Community College

 Angella Melkowski
angie@eastcentral.edu
Technical Support Technician
Phone: 636-584-6641
Off: CC 132
Mailbox: 20CC
Schedule
1YR - Computer Info System, East Central College; AAS - CIS-Solution Develop, East Central College; BS, Central Methodist University - Union; MBA, Missouri Baptist University

 Debra Michel
dlmichel@eastcentral.edu
Cashier/Accounts Receivable
Phone: 636-584-6709
Off: BH 142
Mailbox: 2BH
Schedule
1YR - Accounting, East Central College; AAS - Accounting, East Central College

 Kathy Moore
kgmoore@eastcentral.edu
Administrative Assistant, Nursing (Rolla)
Phone: 573-202--6950
Off: RNT 109
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
AAS - Legal Secretarial, Junior College District of

 Nadine Mueller
ngmueller@eastcentral.edu
Exec. Administrative Assistant, VP of Instruction
Phone: 636-584-6602
Off: BH 251
Mailbox: 16BH
Schedule

 Judith Neeley
janeeley@eastcentral.edu
Graphic Design Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6508
Off: BH 245
Mailbox: 9BH
Schedule
AAS - Graphic Design, East Central College

 Amatun Noor
anoor@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH 117
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
MED - Math Education, University of Missouri-Columbia

 Christy Parmentier
caparmentier@eastcentral.edu
Mail Clerk/Duplicator
Phone: 636-584-6717
Off: MP 013
Mailbox: 2MP
Schedule
AA - Social Science, East Central College

 Lacey Pennington
ljpennin@eastcentral.edu
Generalist
Phone: 636-584-6562
Off: BH 144
Mailbox: 6BH
Schedule
1YR - Business, East Central College; 2YR - Business, East Central College; AAS - Business, East Central College

 Gerald Poepsel
ghpoepse@eastcentral.edu

Evening Services Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6699
Off: BH 116
Mailbox: 36BH
Schedule

 Robert Poinsett
poinsett@eastcentral.edu
Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule

 Keith Pulles
ktpulles@adjunct.eastcentral.edu

Biology/Chemistry Lab Assistant - ECC Rolla
Phone: 573-458-0165
Off: RTC
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
MNS, Southeast Missouri State University

 Peggy Reeves
pjreeves@eastcentral.edu
Generalist
Phone: 636-584-6576
Off: BH 144
Mailbox: 6BH
Schedule
AA - Social Science, East Central College

 Kelly Rinne
kdrinne@eastcentral.edu
Maintenance Technician II - Carpenter
Phone: 636-584-6735
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule
AA - Communications, Junior College District of; BA - Media Communications, Webster University

 Donna Robart
dfrobart@eastcentral.edu
Academic Advisor - Education
Phone: 636-584-6612
Off: AC 131
Mailbox: 11AC
Schedule

 Adam Sachse
acsachse@eastcentral.edu
Food Services Assistant
Phone: 636-584-6134
Off: MP CAFE
Mailbox: 8 MP
Schedule

 Margaret Sachse
mdsachse@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6595
Off: BH 191
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule

 Richard Sang
resang@eastcentral.edu
Food Services Assistant
Phone: 636-584-6134
Off: MP CAFE
Mailbox: 8MP
Schedule

 Maximilian Schaefer
mbschaef@eastcentral.edu
Learning Center Specialist - ECC-Rolla
Phone: 573-458--0165
Off: RTC
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations

 Robert Schatz
rwschatz@eastcentral.edu

Lead Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule

 Keith Schatzler
kaschatzler@eastcentral.edu
Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule

 Aaron Scroggins
arscroggins@eastcentral.edu
Cashier/Accounts Receivable
Phone: 636-584-6708
Off: BH 261
Mailbox: 2BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - Bus Administration, Midamerica Nazarene University

 Diann Sethaler
vdsethal@eastcentral.edu
Secretary, Soc Sci/Educ/Bus Div
Phone: 636-584-6139
Off: AC 133A
Mailbox: 11AC
Schedule

 Angela Siebert
aksieber@eastcentral.edu
Foundation Assistant
Phone: 636-584-6506
Off: BH 234
Mailbox: 5BH
Schedule

 Kathy Sieges
ksieges@eastcentral.edu
Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule

 Kristen Simpson
klsimpso@eastcentral.edu
Office Clerk, Science Division
Phone: 636-584-6632
Off: HS 214
Mailbox: 2HS
Schedule
BS - Bus Administration, Maryville University of St. Louis

 Amy Sisk
ansisk@eastcentral.edu
Secretary/Testing Assistant
Phone: 636-584-6567
Off: BH 153
Mailbox: 27BH
Schedule
AAS - Adminis Assistant, Junior College District of

 David Steffens
dlsteffe@eastcentral.edu

Technical Support Technician
Phone: 636-584-6599
Off: MP 124
Mailbox: 20CC
Schedule
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, Junior College District of; AAS, SLCC - Flo Valley

 Jon Thrower
jmthrowe@eastcentral.edu
Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6605
Off: BH 175
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BA - English, Southeast Missouri State University; MA - English, Southeast Missouri State University

 Cynthia Tinsley
cetinsle@eastcentral.edu
Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule

 Alison Tucker
amtu3051@eastcentral.edu
Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH 175
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Civil Engineering, Texas A & M University

 Adam Upshaw
akupshaw@eastcentral.edu

Learning Center Specialist - ECC-Rolla
Phone: 573-458-0165
Off: RTC
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
Evaluations
BS - Physics, Fort Hays State University

 Nancy Uri
nkuri@eastcentral.edu

Generalist ECC-Rolla
Phone: 573-458-0165
Off: RTC
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule
AS - Bus Administration, Columbia College

 Elizabeth Van Camp
vancames@eastcentral.edu
Instructional Program Assistant
Phone: 636-584-6687
Off: ECTC 121
Mailbox: ECTC
Schedule
AA - Gen Studies-Transfer, Junior College District of; AAS - Hort/Nursery-Mgt, Junior College District of; BS - Horticulture, Southeast Missouri State University

 Mary Varni
mlvarni@eastcentral.edu

Secretary, Instruction
Phone: 636-584-6548
Off: BH 209
Mailbox: 16BH
Schedule
BA - Communications, Culver-Stockton College

 Rebecca Voelkerding
ravoelke@eastcentral.edu
Exec. Administrative Assistant, VP of Finance & Admin
Phone: 636-584-6702
Off: BH 268
Mailbox: 15BH
Schedule
AAS - Office Automation, Junior College District of

 Matthew Vollmer
mvvollme@eastcentral.edu
Instructional Technology Technician ECC-Rolla
Phone: 573-458-0165
Off: RTC
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule

 Denise Walker
dawa2219@eastcentral.edu
Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6606
Off: BH 175
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
AA - Health Science, East Central College

 Sally Ware
smware@eastcentral.edu
Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH 175
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
AAS - Dental Assisting, Junior College District of

 Charles Warmack
cewarmack@eastcentral.edu
Technical Support Technician
Phone: 636-584-6726
Off: CC 124
Mailbox: 27CC
Schedule
AS - Computer Info System, Hillsborough Community College

 Patricia Webb
webbpl@eastcentral.edu
Exec. Administrative Assistant, VP of Student Development
Phone: 636-584-6566
Off: BH 132
Mailbox: 13BH
Schedule
CC - Microcomputer Op Clk, Junior College District of

 Mary Wilding
mawilding@eastcentral.edu
Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH 175
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule

 Angela Williams
acwilliams@eastcentral.edu
Evening Generalist (ECC-Sullivan)
Phone: 573-468-8287
Off: SAC
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule
AAS - Hort/Nursery-Mgt, East Central College

 Renee Williams
rwilliam@eastcentral.edu
Administrative Asst., ECC-Rolla
Phone: 573-202--6960
Off: RNT
Mailbox: 30BH
Schedule

 Sharon Wipke
wipkesk@eastcentral.edu
Accounts Payable Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6707
Off: BH 261
Mailbox: 2BH
Schedule
Study at East Central College (Union, MO)

 Gail Witt
gawitt@eastcentral.edu
Instructional Program Assistant, Culinary Arts
Phone: 636-584-6686
Off: ECTC 121
Mailbox: ECTC
Schedule
1YR - Hospitality Mgt, East Central College; AAS - Hospitality Mgt, East Central College

 Kathleen Wright
kawright@eastcentral.edu
Learning Center Specialist
Phone: 636-584-6688
Off: BH 175
Mailbox: 8BH
Schedule

 Vickie Zellner
vzellner@eastcentral.edu
Custodian
Phone: 636-584-6734
Off: PHPL
Mailbox: GROU
Schedule

 
Go back to top