Breadcrumb

 

Main Content

The East Central College Library is located on the first floor of Buescher Hall. The phone number is (636) 584-6560. Online assistance is also available at http://www.eastcentral.edu/library/gethelp.php

Directions to Main Campus

Campus Layout

  

Fall 2014 Semester Hours 

(August 13 – December 11) 

Monday -Thursday 7:30 am – 7:30 pm 

Friday 7:30 am – 2:00 pm 

Check Library Blog for Interim and Holiday Hours 

  

Staff Directory 

Lisa Farrell - Director, Library Services

BH 163

lisa.farrell@eastcentral.edu

636-584-6558 



Sheila Driemeyer - Associate Director, Library Services

BH 164

sheila.driemeyer@eastcentral.edu

636-584-6557 

Linda Hall - Library Technician, Public Services 

BH 159

linda.hall@eastcentral.edu

636-584-6559 



Cheryl Ladage - Library Technician, Technical Services

BH 162

cheryl.ladage@eastcentral.edu

636-584-6561 



Cole Halfaker - Library Technician, Public Services

BH 159

cole.halfaker@eastcentral.edu

636-584-6560 



Contact web editor at: library@eastcentral.edu

 
Go back to top