Instructional Assessment Committee 2021-2022

Voting membership

5-6 Arts and Sciences faculty members (at least one faculty from each department: English & Humanities, Mathematics & Education, Social Sciences, Fine & Performing Arts, and Science & Engineering)

Bill Cunningham, Social Sciences
Jennifer Higerd, Fine & Performing Arts
Gregory Stotler, Mathematics & Education
Beth Winters-Rozema, Tracy Mowery, Science & Engineering
Leigh Kolb, English & Humanities

2-3 Career and Technical Education faculty members

Nathan Esbeck Mike Palazzola Tanner French

2-3 Health Sciences faculty members

Jenifer Goodson Connie Wissbaum

Faculty At Large: up to three additional faculty from any academic discipline Anne Estes, Mathematics & Education

Bobby Bland, CTE

Shanee Haynes, English & Humanities

1 Online Learning and Educational Technology representative: Karen Klos

1 Academic Support Services representative: Erin Anglin

1 Institutional Research representative: Bethany Lohden

1 Library Services representative: Lisa Farrell

1 Academic Advisor: Paul Lampe

Director, Early College: Megen Strubberg

Director, Student Life and Leadership: Carson Mowery

Chair (Co-chair): Sue Henderson

Non-voting Membership

Vice President of Academic Affairs: Robyn Walter 1 Academic Dean: Ann Boehmer; Richard Hudanick

Executive Director, Institutional Effectiveness: Michelle Smith

Recording Secretary: Tracie Welsh