Instructional Assessment Committee AY 2022-2023

*New for 2022-2023

Name		A Y 2022-2023	Subcommittee
	Voting	Area	
Jennifer Higerd, Art, Co-chair	Y	A&S: Fine Arts	AARP
Beth Rozema, Biology, Co-chair	Y	A&S: Sci and Eng	ISLO
Greg Stotler, Education, Co-chair	Y	A&S: Math and Ed	Comprehensive Review
Erin Anglin, Exe. Dir. TLC/Acad Supp Svs	Y	Academic Support	ISLO
Bobby Bland, Welding	Y	CTE: At Large	Comprehensive Review
Ann Boehmer, Dean,	N	Dean	AARP
Arts and Sciences			
Bill Cunningham, Sociology	Y	A&S: Social Sciences	Comprehensive Review
Carson Mowery, Coord., Campus Life	Y	Student Life and Lead	Cocurricular
Nathan Esbeck, IET	Y	CTE	Comprehensive Review
Anne Estes, Math	Y	A&S: Math and Ed	AARP
Lisa Farrell, Dir, Library Services	Y	Library Services	
* Cori Derifield, History	Y	A&S: History/Poli Sci	
Shanee Haynes, Communication	Y	A&S: English and Humanities:	Cocurricular
Richard Hudanick, Dean, CTE	N	Dean	AARP
Karen Klos, Instructional Design	Y	Online Learn and Ed Tech	ISLO
Leigh Kolb, Eng, JR	Y	A&S: Eng & Humanities	ISLO
Bethany Lohden, Dir. Inst. Research	Y	IR	AARP
Paul Lampe, Director, Advising& Counseling	Y	Academic Advisor	
Tracy Mowery, Biology	Y	A&S: Sci and Eng	Comprehensive Review
Michelle Smith, Exe. Director Institutional Effect.	N	Institutional Effectiveness	Cocurricular
Megen Strubberg, Director, Early College	Y	Early College	ISLO
Robyn Walter, VP of AA	N	VP of AA	ISLO Comprehensive Review
Tracie Welsh, Academic Serv Coor.	N	Recording Secretary	
Connie Wissbaum, Nursing	Y	Health Sciences	Cocurricular