Sarah Dierker

IN RECOGNITION FOR

5 TEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Karen Fusal

IN RECOGNITION FOR

5 TEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE

Adjunct Instructor



2023



Amber Moore

IN RECOGNITION FOR

5 TEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Molly Bene

IN RECOGNITION FOR

10 YEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Melissa Mauchenheimer

IN RECOGNITION FOR

10 YEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Kenneth Willardson

IN RECOGNITION FOR

10 YEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Melissa Abright

IN RECOGNITION FOR

5 MEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Janet Berry

IN RECOGNITION FOR

5 TEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Im Bruckerhoff

IN RECOGNITION FOR

5 MEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Elisha Chaney

IN RECOGNITION FOR

5 YEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Brooke Durbin

IN RECOGNITION FOR

5 YEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Dan Jacobson

IN RECOGNITION FOR

5 TEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Christopher Karr IN RECOGNITION FOR

5 TEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Michael Pelster

IN RECOGNITION FOR

5 TEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Daniel Strohmeyer

IN RECOGNITION FOR

5 MEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Margaret Vogel

IN RECOGNITION FOR

TEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Timothy Willard

IN RECOGNITION FOR

5 MEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Tillanie Atherton

IN RECOGNITION FOR

10 YEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Curtis Beers

IN RECOGNITION FOR

15 YEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Gary Powers

IN RECOGNITION FOR

15 YEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Matthew Sokeland

IN RECOGNITION FOR

15 YEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Timothy Buchheit

IN RECOGNITION FOR

20 MEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE







Connie Lutz

IN RECOGNITION FOR

35 YEARS

OF DEDICATED SERVICE





