December 4, 2017
Two trustees for the East Central College Board of Trustees will be elected on April 3, 2018, for terms of six years each. One trustee shall be elected from sub-district one, which includes the school districts of Crawford County R-1 (Bourbon), Sullivan C-2, Strain-Japan R-16, Spring Bluff R-15, Franklin County R-2, New Haven, and the [...]
Read More