Contact Us

Paul Lampe, Director of Advising/Counseling

paul.lampe@eastcentral.edu

Phone:  636-584-6581

Office:  BH 136

 

Eric Clapper, Academic Advisor

eric.clapper@eastcentral.edu

Phone: 636-584-6564

Office: BH 139

 

Laura Deason, Academic Advisor

laura.deason@eastcentral.edu

Phone:  636-584-6579

Office:  BH 138

 

Lisa Epple, Assistant, Career Services

lisa.epple@eastcentral.edu

Phone:  636-584-6568

Office:  BH 156

 

Jennifer Kuchem, Counselor

jenny.kuchem@eastcentral.edu

Phone:  636-584-6580

Office:  BH 134

 

Steffani McCrary, Academic/Career Services Advisor

steffani.mccrary@eastcentral.edu

Phone:  636-584-6569

Office:  BH 137

 

Lesley Peters, Academic Advisor

lesley.peters@eastcentral.edu

Phone:  636-584-6577

Office:  BH 133

 

Amy Sisk, Assistant, Testing & Advising

amy.sisk@eastcentral.edu

Phone:  636-584-6567

Office:  BH 153