Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
30
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Memorial Day - College Closed
05/31/2021    
All Day
The college will be closed on Monday, May 31 in observance of Memorial Day.
Summer 2021 Classes Begin
06/01/2021    
All Day
2021 summer classes begin June 1. Want more info on applying or registering for classes? Visit https://www.eastcentral.edu/admissions/
Art Exhibit: Sally Dill "Pieces"
07/01/2021    
All Day
New York City artist and former Franklin County resident Sally Dill will be featured this summer at the East Central College Art Gallery. Dill’s show...
Events on 05/31/2021
Events on 06/01/2021
Events on 07/01/2021

Upcoming Events

ECC will be closed November 27–29 for Thanksgiving Break.

Wednesday, November 27, 2024 – Friday, November 29, 2024

The last day of fall semester 16-week classes is December 3, 2024.

Tuesday, December 3, 2024

  • December 12, 2024: Cocktails & Cold Reads- Theatre (Time TBD)
Thursday, December 12, 2024
12:00 am

Winter Intersession begins Wednesday, December 18, 2024. The last day of classes is Tuesday, January 8, 2025.

Wednesday, December 18, 2024

Monday, December 23, 2024 – Wednesday, January 1, 2025
12:00 am

East Central College will be closed on Monday, January 20, 2025 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

Monday, January 20, 2025

Spring 16-week and first 8-week classes begin Tuesday, January 21, 2025.

Tuesday, January 21, 2025

Spring 14-week classes begin Monday, February 3, 2025.

Monday, February 3, 2025

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
30
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Memorial Day - College Closed
05/31/2021    
All Day
The college will be closed on Monday, May 31 in observance of Memorial Day.
Summer 2021 Classes Begin
06/01/2021    
All Day
2021 summer classes begin June 1. Want more info on applying or registering for classes? Visit https://www.eastcentral.edu/admissions/
Art Exhibit: Sally Dill "Pieces"
07/01/2021    
All Day
New York City artist and former Franklin County resident Sally Dill will be featured this summer at the East Central College Art Gallery. Dill’s show...
Events on 05/31/2021
Events on 06/01/2021
Events on 07/01/2021
  Expand Calendar
  • Buy tickets
  • Patrons of the Arts PDF