<< Oct 2021 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Upcoming Events

The film and Lecture Series will present the documentary “Tulsa: The Fire and the Forgotten” on October 28 at 6:30 p.m. in the theatre.

This documentary covers the 1921 Tulsa Race Massacre. To learn more about this film, visit PBS.org.

Thursday, October 28
6:30 pm

This year’s International Education Week will be November 15-19. More information to come!

Monday, November 15 – Friday, November 19
All Day

The Film and Lecture Series and ECC Student Life All-Campus Read is hosting Dr. Sandra Cox as she lectures on “The Vanishing Half” by Brit Bennett on November 16 at 2 p.m. in HH 286.

Tuesday, November 16
2:00 pm

Neighbors United – Undoing Racism hosts this year’s MLK Celebration on January 23 in the theatre. The time is TBD.

Sunday, January 23
All Day

The Film and Lecture Series is screening the Film “Nat Turner: A Troublesome Property” on February 3 in the theatre. Time is TBD.

Thursday, February 3
All Day

The Film and Lecture Series is screening the documentary “Growing Up Female” on March 3 at 7 p.m. in the theatre.

Thursday, March 3
7:00 pm

The Film and Lecture Series is hosting Sylvia Plath’s reading of “Three Women” on March 23 at 7 p.m. in the theatre.

Wednesday, March 23
7:00 pm

This year’s Riverside Short Film Festival will be April 1-2 in Downtown New Haven. More details to come!

Friday, April 1 – Saturday, April 2
All Day

1 2
<< Oct 2021 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
  Expand Calendar
  • Buy tickets
  • Patrons of the Arts PDF