Event Calendar


Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
30
1
3
4
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
College Choir Concert: Spring Awakenings
Tuesday, May 2, 2023  -  7pm Zion Church, Union, MO
Law Enforcement Academy Info Session
05/09/2023    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Are you considering a career in law enforcement? ECC offers a 700-hour Missouri P.O.S.T. approved basic training program to become a law enforcement officer! Please...
2023 Senior Expo & Health Fair
05/16/2023    
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
The 15th Annual Senior Expo and Health Fair Tuesday, May 16, 2023 9 a.m. - Noon Gymnasium, Donald Shook Student Center Join us for this...
Events on 05/02/2023
Events on 05/05/2023
Events on 05/09/2023
Events on 05/16/2023

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 3, 2024 – Thursday, August 15, 2024

Friday, August 23, 2024
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, August 26, 2024 – Thursday, September 19, 2024


Friday, September 20, 2024
7:30 pm

Friday, September 27, 2024
11:30 am

Friday, September 27, 2024
4:00 pm

Monday, September 30, 2024 – Thursday, October 24, 2024

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
30
1
3
4
6
7
8
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
College Choir Concert: Spring Awakenings
Tuesday, May 2, 2023  -  7pm Zion Church, Union, MO
Law Enforcement Academy Info Session
05/09/2023    
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Are you considering a career in law enforcement? ECC offers a 700-hour Missouri P.O.S.T. approved basic training program to become a law enforcement officer! Please...
2023 Senior Expo & Health Fair
05/16/2023    
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
The 15th Annual Senior Expo and Health Fair Tuesday, May 16, 2023 9 a.m. - Noon Gymnasium, Donald Shook Student Center Join us for this...
Events on 05/02/2023
Events on 05/05/2023
Events on 05/09/2023
Events on 05/16/2023
  Expand Calendar   23–24 Academic Calendar   24–25 Academic Calendar