Event Calendar


Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
29
30
1
2
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
ECC Art & Design Students, “Annual Exhibition”
April 17 - May 1 in the Art Gallery Reception: April 25, 5-7 p.m. End the school year by visiting this showcase of our art...
Pops Concert at the Washington Fairgrounds
Friday, May 3, 2024, 6 p.m. Don't miss out on the upcoming Pops concert on May 3 at the Washington Fairgrounds! East Central College Bands...
College Choir Spring Concert
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 7pm ECC Theatre
2024 Senior Expo & Health Fair
05/15/2024    
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
The 16th Annual Senior Expo and Health Fair Wednesday, May 15, 2024 9 a.m. - Noon Gymnasium, Donald Shook Student Center Join us for this...
Events on 05/03/2024
Events on 05/07/2024
Events on 05/15/2024

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 3, 2024 – Thursday, August 15, 2024

Friday, August 23, 2024
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday, August 26, 2024 – Thursday, September 19, 2024


Friday, September 20, 2024
7:30 pm

Friday, September 27, 2024
11:30 am

Friday, September 27, 2024
4:00 pm

Monday, September 30, 2024 – Thursday, October 24, 2024

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
28
29
30
1
2
4
5
6
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Pops Concert at the Washington Fairgrounds
Friday, May 3, 2024, 6 p.m. Don't miss out on the upcoming Pops concert on May 3 at the Washington Fairgrounds! East Central College Bands...
College Choir Spring Concert
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 7pm ECC Theatre
2024 Senior Expo & Health Fair
05/15/2024    
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
The 16th Annual Senior Expo and Health Fair Wednesday, May 15, 2024 9 a.m. - Noon Gymnasium, Donald Shook Student Center Join us for this...
Events on 05/03/2024
Events on 05/07/2024
Events on 05/15/2024
  Expand Calendar   23–24 Academic Calendar   24–25 Academic Calendar