Event Calendar


Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
30
1
3
4
5
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Band Concert
11/29/2022    
7:00 pm
Band Concert: Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 7pm in the Theater.
College Choir Christmas Celebration
December 2 • 7 p.m. • Immanuel Lutheran Church – Washington, MO
Christmas Jazz Bistro Concert & Dinner
Enjoy dinner, drinks and Christmas tunes with a jazzy twist! When: Dec. 6 at 5 p.m. Where: ECC Training Center, 350 Audrey Lane, Union, MO...
Events on 11/29/2022
Band Concert
29 Nov 22
Events on 12/02/2022
Events on 12/06/2022

Upcoming Events

Friday, March 7, 2025 – Saturday, March 8, 2025
12:00 am

Tuesday, March 11, 2025
7:00 pm

Tuesday, March 11, 2025
12:00 am

Thursday, March 13, 2025 – Friday, March 14, 2025
12:00 am

Thursday, March 27, 2025 – Friday, March 28, 2025
12:00 am

Friday, April 4, 2025
7:30 pm

Friday, April 11, 2025
4:00 pm

Thursday, April 24, 2025 – Friday, April 25, 2025
12:00 am

1 2 3 4
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
27
28
30
1
3
4
5
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Band Concert
11/29/2022    
7:00 pm
Band Concert: Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 7pm in the Theater.
College Choir Christmas Celebration
December 2 • 7 p.m. • Immanuel Lutheran Church – Washington, MO
Christmas Jazz Bistro Concert & Dinner
Enjoy dinner, drinks and Christmas tunes with a jazzy twist! When: Dec. 6 at 5 p.m. Where: ECC Training Center, 350 Audrey Lane, Union, MO...
Events on 11/29/2022
Band Concert
29 Nov 22
Events on 12/02/2022
Events on 12/06/2022
  Expand Calendar   23–24 Academic Calendar   24–25 Academic Calendar