<< Sep 2022 >>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Upcoming Events

Buescher Hall, Atrium

Wednesday, November 30
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

December 2 • 7 p.m. • ECC Theatre

Friday, December 2
7:00 pm

Room BH 225

Tuesday, December 6
11:30 am - 12:20 pm

December 6 • 7 p.m. • East Central Training Center

Tuesday, December 6
7:00 pm


Winter Intersession begins Wednesday, Dec. 14, 2022. The last day of classes is Tuesday, January 10, 2023.

Wednesday, December 14
12:00 am

The college will be closed December 21, 2022 – January 2, 2023 for Winter Break.

Wednesday, December 21 – Monday, January 2
12:00 am

East Central College will be closed on Monday, January 16, 2023 in observance of Martin Luther King Jr. Day.

Monday, January 16
12:00 am

Spring classes begin Tuesday, January 17, 2023.

Tuesday, January 17
12:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
<< Sep 2022 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
  Expand Calendar
  • Buy tickets
  • Patrons of the Arts PDF