Student Government Association

2018 SGA Officers & Advisors

Union Campus


  • President – Gwendolen Minks
  • Vice President – Juanita Ziegler
  • Chief Recording Officer -Joshua German
  • Public Relations Officer -Crystal Reed


Advisor: Courtney Henrichsen

The Student Government Association Student Senate at the ECC campus in Union meets each week on Thursdays in Hansen Hall, Room 286 at 2:00 p.m. Club Council meetings for student club representatives occurs on the first Thursday of every month at 2:00 p.m. instead.

Meetings are open to all students.

ECC Rolla Location


  • President – Kevin Wesley
  • Vice President – Kaleb Nordwald

Advisor: Jenni Crosby

Student Government Association at ECC-Rolla meets the third Thursday of each month in the Student Services Office (Room 114) at 12:30 p.m.

Meetings are open to all students.